Ratings based on 16,996 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr. 2020
The room was excellent (Ocean Front) and the Rainbow towers is in a excellent spot close to the beach. We were there at the start jof the Covid-19 virus so things started to shut down or there was take out only, but every associated with the hotel was pleasant and very friendly. The prices I thought were a little high even for Hawaii..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Apr. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bismarck

Posted 30 Mar. 2020
Our room needed to be updated. Their was paint peeling off one of the walls. Mattresses need to be replaced. My granddaughter said that her mattress smelled like pee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar. 2020
Everything was nice great place would go back everyone was so helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pleasanton, Ca

Posted 26 Mar. 2020
I have stayed here before. Overall I really like the property and what it has to offer. The only thing I don’t like is when booking you have no idea what tower you’ll be in. I was in the Kalia tower this time which was the furthest from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar. 2020
People, nice , happy , nice wheather, Luao, Good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Mar. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar. 2020
The property grounds were well maintained with plenty of activities on site, the beach was just a few steps away from the room.Great walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar. 2020
Great property, very clean and neat, Ali'l tower is awesome, staff are ver friendly especially Kevin!!!