Ratings based on 17,029 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Awesome Resort!

Posted 7 Apr. 2020 on Hotels
The beach resort was wonderful and all the staff was super nice and professional, and they were always willing to help. We plan on returning some day in the future. Such a great location and fantastic atmosphere. We never had to leave the resort, and we had fun the entire time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Apr. 2020 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr. 2020
The room was excellent (Ocean Front) and the Rainbow towers is in a excellent spot close to the beach. We were there at the start jof the Covid-19 virus so things started to shut down or there was take out only, but every associated with the hotel was pleasant and very friendly. The prices I thought were a little high even for Hawaii..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Apr. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bismarck

Posted 30 Mar. 2020
Our room needed to be updated. Their was paint peeling off one of the walls. Mattresses need to be replaced. My granddaughter said that her mattress smelled like pee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Colorado

Posted 29 Mar. 2020 on Orbitz
The room was missing several amenities. Other than that, great view, pools and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar. 2020
Everything was nice great place would go back everyone was so helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Family vacation

Posted 29 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Our family had been looking forward to this trip for over a year. We had two rooms here for all 8 of our family members. The resort was okay, when Arrived at the resort to check in the woman was less than enthusiastic. Throughout the trip we had cold water in both our rooms for 2 days. Fireworks were cancelled, we were told the movie night was cancelled, yet we walked by the night of about 30 minutes in and the movie was on. They didn’t light the torches when we asked staff about it they were unknowledgeable about the situation. It seemed like every member of the staff that we asked questions said they didn’t know. Rooms definitely need updating. For the amount of money you pay to stay somewhere like this I expected much better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pleasanton, Ca

Posted 26 Mar. 2020
I have stayed here before. Overall I really like the property and what it has to offer. The only thing I don’t like is when booking you have no idea what tower you’ll be in. I was in the Kalia tower this time which was the furthest from the beach.