Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NZ

Posted 15 May 2020
We really enjoyed our stay at Rhapsody. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and our room was great, with a fantastic view of surfers. The pool and communal facilities were all very nice, with incredible views on the 41st floor. It is in a great location, close to the beach and a quick walk to the tram and into surfers. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane, QLD

Posted 22 Mar. 2020
Great location just across the road from the beach. One bedroom apparent is quite small.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Emilee, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoyed your time with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Mar. 2020
Beautiful rooftop, great location. Studio i was in was a bit run down ,several little things adding up to an overall meh feeling
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Lucy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the rooftop and our location. It sounds like the apartment you were allocated to was as of standard, we do hold high standards and it seems like we have missed the mark. We have taken note of your apartment number to pass on this information to the owner. We hope to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We trust you had a nice stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Good room and view good location Nice Swimming pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location, apartments and the views. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Central Coast

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
Excellent Property have stayed there twice now and can't wait to stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Morgan, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you've stayed with us for the second time and you enjoyed your time with us at Rhapsody Resort. If you decide to return feel free to give us a call directly. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney NSW

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
Loved everything - the beautiful spacious apartment with spectacular ocean views, the fabulous cafe downstairs, rooftop garden and BBQ area, tram station just behind resort, walking distance to the main hub and right across the road from the beach. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Barb, Thank you for the great review. It seems like you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back, if you decide to return feel free to give us a call or email directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Nice relaxing needs a bigger gym😁
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Darryl, Thank you for the great review. We hope you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks for the feedback, we are always aiming to improve - appreciate you letting us know your opinion, we will pass it on. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Burpengary Qld

Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Rhapsody is in a great spot a very short walk to the beach, a short walk to the tram stop to get into main part of town. The 360 views from rooftop are spectacular. We has a great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope to welcome you back.