Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great place!

Posted 26/01/2016
Pros: Location to the highway and other amenities, very clean, nice little gym, excellent staff, good breakfast, good price.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion.
Location: Close to highway 19, Costco, Walmart, Planet Fitness. Easy drive to downtown St Petersburg and to the beaches. Very centrally located.
Nice place, I arrived late and was warmly welcomed. Perfectly suited to my needs, I didn't need to be right on the beach or right downtown. I highly recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Let me down

Posted 04/01/2016
Pros: breakfast, grounds
Cons: better knowlegeable staff. no information about restaiurant open. verfy unhelpful on all fronts
Location: no idea. had to drive to St. Pete because of lack of help from hotel staff
Booked through expedia. was told no problem getting two roll outs in a room. Called hotel directly a week out to confirm this and was told no problem. When asked for second rollout was told all were taken and they couldn't fit in the room anyways, against the rules. They did not offer an option to upgrade to another room. Just said too bad. Grounds weemed nice and breakfast was ok, but didn't appreciate the story changing.
Comment from Hotel Management
08/01/2016 by Leigh Anne M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing this information. Please be assured that this issue will be communicated with our team to ensure that our guests receive the most accurate information. Sincerely, Leigh Anne M., General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Georgia

Very clean, nice location, and friendly staff

Posted 02/01/2016
Pros: Every aspect
There for Outback Bowl -- close to all events and to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/12/2015
Vending machines didn't work and hotel staff were extremely lazy and unsupportive.
Comment from Hotel Management
23/12/2015 by Leigh Anne M., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this information with us. I apologize for the service which you received when the vending machine was not functional. Please be assured that I have shared this information with my team to ensure that the issue is resolved as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from UK

Spotless Clean

Posted 29/10/2015
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Clearwater and Clearwater Beach you defo need a car
Hotel not in a beach location but we always hire a car so no problem whatsoever. The hotel itself is spotlessly clean and staff very polite and friendly we had 8 lovely nights here would recommend highly !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lyssa from Clermont, Florida

Nice place, great staff, very clean.

Posted 29/10/2015 on Hotels
Nice place, great staff and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ricky

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/10/2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/10/2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Leisure stay

Posted 19/10/2015
My wife and I were looking to get out of town for a few days and visit the Clearwater area. We arrived at the hotel and were greeted very warmly and professionally. The room was very clean! matter of fact on the way in we noticed a fresh clean smell. We really really enjoyed ourselves, Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drew

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/10/2015 on Hotels