Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Very good hotel

Posted 21/05/2017
Pros: Thought room with Kings bed was very nice and clean. Pool area was good as well.
Location: Close to airport and not too far drive to Clearwater Beach.
Good location. Staff was very nice and friendly. Were able to check in early at 2:pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

great stay 👍🏻

Posted 01/05/2017
First room hadn't been cleaned but they were quick to give us another on same floor. Clean and nice hotel. Nice pool and hot tub that stayed open late. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted 23/01/2017 on Hotels
We have a great time.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted 14/01/2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/01/2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Katie

Clean BUT watch your $$$

Posted 31/12/2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. My husband stopped in and asked for price of rooms and was told there were no rooms available. So we went back to our car and booked one online at hotels.com. We proceed to check in and the same lady that told us there were no rooms swipes my card. Well what I didn't know is she charged us twice and was told by the manager the next day that she should not have swiped my card because we booked through hotels.com. It is now 2 days later and we still have not received a credit for the room!! Buyer beware!!
5 out of 5
by V. W. from Ohio

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted 30/12/2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location, rooms were very nice, excellent staff, and a delicious breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by vernia

Posted 27/12/2016 on Hotels
I did not like this hotel at all the atmosphere here made me depressed. It was something about it. I will never go back. And for the rate I paid it was not worth it at all
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/12/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Louisville, KY

Two great experiences!

Posted 27/12/2016
Our visit this week was awesome! The room was extremely clean. The staff was helpful and friendly even though they were working Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. My husband thought the bed was too soft, but I slept fine. There was a decent assortment of choices at breakfast. The food wasn't the best I've had but it served its purpose. The hotel was the next best thing to home. We stayed here 18 months ago and had the same experience. We'll definitely be back next time we're in Clearwater!