Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Ótimo hotel

Posted 02/05/2016
Pros: localização e cafe
Cons: manutenção apto , devem ser mais cuidadosos
Location: localização ideal para quem esta de passagem , fácil acesso.
Excelente experiencia , o chuveiro do quarto estava quebrado , isso foi desagradável , porem estava tão cansada que acabei tomando banho da forma que dava. Atendimento , a limpeza , o cafe da manhã são tão perfeitos que este problema se tornou irrelevante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great hotel except traffic infront terrible

Posted 28/04/2016
Great stay, breakfast was really nice wide variety and keep everything full. Pool and hot tub very nice. Only thing disliked was terrible traffic on the road infront of hotel it's very busy all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted 03/03/2016
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/03/2016 by Marc I., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope you choose to stay with us whenever you are back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/01/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/01/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great place!

Posted 26/01/2016
Pros: Location to the highway and other amenities, very clean, nice little gym, excellent staff, good breakfast, good price.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion.
Location: Close to highway 19, Costco, Walmart, Planet Fitness. Easy drive to downtown St Petersburg and to the beaches. Very centrally located.
Nice place, I arrived late and was warmly welcomed. Perfectly suited to my needs, I didn't need to be right on the beach or right downtown. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by piotr from canada

Posted 11/01/2016 on Hotels
very clean, nice pool friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Hancheul

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/01/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eliezer from Florida

Good experience

Posted 05/01/2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Let me down

Posted 04/01/2016
Pros: breakfast, grounds
Cons: better knowlegeable staff. no information about restaiurant open. verfy unhelpful on all fronts
Location: no idea. had to drive to St. Pete because of lack of help from hotel staff
Booked through expedia. was told no problem getting two roll outs in a room. Called hotel directly a week out to confirm this and was told no problem. When asked for second rollout was told all were taken and they couldn't fit in the room anyways, against the rules. They did not offer an option to upgrade to another room. Just said too bad. Grounds weemed nice and breakfast was ok, but didn't appreciate the story changing.
Comment from Hotel Management
08/01/2016 by Leigh Anne M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing this information. Please be assured that this issue will be communicated with our team to ensure that our guests receive the most accurate information. Sincerely, Leigh Anne M., General Manager