Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from California

very comfortable

Posted 27 Jan. 2018
Pros: Rooms, breakfast and view
Lovey rooms right in the forest - nice views - able to walk to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

LOVE THIS FACILITY

Posted 16 Mar. 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING, the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the host, the breakfast,,,, all outstanding!! Highly recommend this facility.
Cons: NOTHING - it was all perfect
Location: Love the area. Wish we had scheduled more time to explore the area
We were in Rusell on an extended New Zealand holiday. Everything about this stay was outstanding. It waseverything we could have wished for and more. We can honestly say that our stay here far exceeded our expectations. Worth every penny spent.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Mar. 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Yosemite

Beautiful location

Posted 27 Feb. 2017
Pros: Clean, comfy, wonderful breakfast
Only a 10 minute walk to town (be careful when you walk home though, we got lost). Russell is darling and Collette at the harbor was so helpful with all our boat bookings including a dinner at the Waitangi Treaty Grounds. Breakfast was fantastic, the bed was super comfortable and we wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Spectacular View - Prime Russell Location

Posted 8 Nov. 2016 on Hotels
Excellent spot far exceeding our expectations.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Sydney

Beautiful view and a great stay

Posted 26 Jan. 2016 on Hotels
Titore Lodge has a beautiful view of the harbour; the breakfast was fantastic and the service was great. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Private Lodge overlooking Kororareka

Posted 14 Jan. 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The quietness, modern facilities and friendly service.
Location: Overlooking Russell, so heaps of things to do. Lots of walking tracks
We really did book at the last minute, but oh how appreciative we were. The lovely couple who own Titore Lodge were very hospitable and helpful. The breakfasts were excellent and took place in their private dining room overlooking Russell Harbour, what a view! Totally recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from melbourne

Excellent place to stay, so peaceful😊

Posted 8 Dec. 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Titore Lodge. Lovely view over looking Russell & the bay. Thank you Carol for the lovely stay. Five days was not enough. Hopefully we'll come & visit your place next year❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice stay

Posted 28 May 2015 on Wotif
We had a lovely stay here for 3 days. Our room was decorated beautiful, big comfy queen bed, and very clean, however because we were staying underneath the main house/living area, the noise of footsteps upstairs was quite loud in our room. Also the shower was poor... water pressure was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Small luxury lodge

Posted 9 Feb. 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Titore Lodge and even booked a third night because we didn't want to leave. The suite is beautifully decorated and the bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is huge. But the best thing is breakfast, you couldn't have it better in a restaurant.