Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Apr. 2020
Check-in was rough as one staff was involved in a loud, personal phone conversation. The other one was listening to the exchange. Neither acknowledged me until I spoke up and said I had a reservation. One continued on the phone the other was courteous and prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Apr. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Here at Redmond Inn, we always want our guests to feel welcome from the moment they step onto our property. Though your overall visit with us was positive, we want to apologize for the experience you had during check-in that was not in line with our standards. Your encounter will be discussed with our staff members and used as a training opportunity to ensure all our guests are receiving the type of service they deserve. Thank you for sharing, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from yakima

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Have stayed here several times. Quiet, centrally located. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of the Redmond Inn. We are so glad to know that you found our location convenient and hope you had a wonderful time in Redmond. It is an honor to call you our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Feb. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb. 2020
Nice and clean and the best thing is that it doesn’t smell. For the price we pay at 99us, it is pretty good. Breakfast is waffle and bagel and bread... nothing fancy
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to serve you during your recent visit. We're glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and the great value we provide. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Laguna Niguel, CA

Posted 14 Feb. 2020
Second time in the last few months that I have stayed here. Reasonable rates. Clean. Great staff. I plan to stay here again on the next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
From our comfortable accommodations to our friendly team, we're thrilled that we could once again tick all the boxes on your checklist for a great vacation. We look forward to your return visit to Redmond Inn, so come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Wish the pancake machine was working; loved the breakfast pancakes when it was. Rooms are very nice and clean; can have noisy neighbors but mostly very quiet. This is my third stay here which says alot.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eileen, Return guests pay us the highest compliment, and we appreciate you choosing us for another stay. It's great to hear our well-maintained rooms were a highlight of your visit, and we thank you for the feedback on the pancake machine. During your next visit to Redmond, we hope you'll join us again here at Redmond Inn for another great stay!