Ratings based on 5,760 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating our hotel. We are sorry not to have some more details about your stay to be able to improve our services. We still hope your overall impression of your stay was good and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back on your next journey to Prague. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the highest rating. We are glad to know our hotel met your expectations and will be looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar. 2020
Fantastic location, big warm modern rooms, clean, very friendly & helpful staff in all areas of the hotel, Huge choice for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the highest rating and for your positive comment. We are pleased to hear our staff did a good job and our location was convenient for Prague exploring. We will be looking forward to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Lovely hotel & Staff, would return. Clean and very central.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are happy to read our staff made your stay with us so comfortable and sincerely hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Miami, Fl

Posted 11 Mar. 2020
Grrat location, and the breakfast buffet had alot of choices. About 2 blocks from Old Town, trams, and metro. Neighborhood had markets and excellent resraurants. We were very pleased with the hotel, big room and bathroom. Loved hotel and area
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Walkable, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are happy to read you were impressed by our services and location and sincerely hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
Hotel was clean in a good location staff friendly Breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive review with us and other travelers. We are glad our hotel made your stay in Prague unforgetable and hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Best place in Prague

Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
I had a fantastic time, the staff and facility were great, near everything, staff was friendly and helpful, highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Javier, thank you very much for sharing your positive review with us and other travelers. We are happy to hear our staff was helpful and together with all our services made your stay in Prague comfortable. Thank you for recommending us to the others! We´re looking forward to welcome you back again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar. 2020
The hotel was excellent with very helpful staff, from reception to the ladies who cleaned the rooms. The breakfast was very good with a wide range of food. The location is perfect with nothing too far away. I will be staying here again on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for sharing your kind review and for your high rating. We are glad to hear your stay in our hotel was pleasant and our staff made you feel welcome. We will be looking forward to your next visit in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Mar. 2020 by Tereza A., Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for rating us top. We are glad your stay with us was memorable and are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations