Ratings based on 5,545 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Apr. 2020
They gave me misleading information for a tour I bought which ultimately caused me to miss the bus and ruined my plans for the entire day. The person that gave us the information told me and my pregnant wife to be outside the hotel for the tour bus at 7 am and so we did but it turns out the bus was picking up at a different hotel. So in short, we had to be at a different hotel that was 15 minutes away from this hotel for the tour bus to pick us up when we gat downstairs at about 655 am we’re waiting and it hit 710 and no bus when we finally went back to reception and asked where was out bus they said you were supposed to be at so and so hotel at 7 am so im like how come this is the first time i hear this they told us be downstairs and wait for the bus at the bus pick up location which we did. Im assuming the person from which we got the tour assumed we were staying at the hotel of pick up location. But anyway ruined part of my only week vacation for that year.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Apr. 2020 by Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, Hotel Management
Hello, We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of customer service and satisfaction and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us and I will address your comments with our management team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
I love this place everything is amazing from staff to the pools so much fun
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad you had a great time, and look forward to welcoming you back for more fun in the sun soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
Awesome service and atmosphere I would recommend this to everyone i know
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a GRAND review! We hope we'll be able to serve you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you GRAND review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar. 2020
It was close to the airport witch was nice.Just needed a place for the night. Did not realize every thing on site was Disney priced. Once in you are stuck.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Apr. 2020 by Wyndham Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and will pass it along to our team.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of customer service and satisfaction and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar. 2020
Positive is that it is a beautiful property. Negative is the parking cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Apr. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lakewood Ranch

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
Extra fees. We did not get a chance to partake in anything at the resort so the extra fees did not get used
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review! We look forward to welcoming you back again so you may enjoy our whole property!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope that we will have the opportunity to provide you with a GRAND stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review!