Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Palmerston North

Posted 14 Mar. 2020
It was a comfortable stay and situated ideally to get around Melbourne. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Uk

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
In good position but noisy due to building works being carried on close by
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Mar. 2020
Location and facilities were convenient. Clean and well maintained property
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your four star review of our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb. 2020
Love the location!! Checkout is a bit early - overall a really great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Feb. 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

great place to stay

Posted 18 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
The meal at the restaurant was very enjoyable with friendly. When Melbourne we choose at the Holiday Inn for the good service we receive .
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Feb. 2020 by Reservations at The Holiday Inn Melbourne, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in the future again.