Ratings based on 3,209 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Apr. 2020 by HHAA GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. Stay Safe Adelle Livett General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chagrin Falls, Ohio

Posted 28 Mar. 2020
The photos make it look nice, but it is not!! Don’t be fooled!!
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning Charity, Thanks for your online feedback, Our photos are up to date and always being updated to reflect our product and facilities. Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Mar. 2020
Young woman at front desk, originally from Korea, was very efficient and friendly. She is an ideal employee. The shuttle bus driver also good. The continental breakfast offered was ok given the Covid19 situation, but was really meager.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your online review and 3/5 rating via expedia.com Our team and I do hope to see you again very soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mangere Athenree

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
Very well trained and obliging staff . Excellent check in good clean room with all the essentials. Lovely parking facilities and prompt airport shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 5/5 rating online via expedia.com Our team are our biggest asset and we are very proud of the work completed each day. Great to see you had a great arrival and found our rooms clean. Our team and I do hope to see you again sometime soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Glendale, CA

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
The check-in was quick and easy. The general area is quiet and safe. There is limited areas to shop and eat though. It wasOK for us because we only stayed a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 4/5 rating online via expedia.com Our location as well as being close to the airport does have a nice safe feel to it.. Great to read you had a smooth arrival into the hotel. Our team and I do hope to see you again sometime soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 3/5 rating online via expedia.com Our team and I do hope to see you again sometime soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Close to airport with free shuttle. Helpful personable staff. Rooms tired & bed mattress too used.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 3/5 rating online via expedia.com Fantastic to see you loved our location, shuttle transfers and team customer service! Our team and I do hope to see you again sometime soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Was just little hard to find a park but got there in the end
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning Kathy, Thank you for your 4/5 rating online via expedia.com Our team and I do hope to see you again sometime soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Calgary

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Our room was noisy during the night due to the fact that it was close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning Joanne, Thank you for your online review via Expedia. Our rooms facing the road can be noisy sometimes depending on traffic. Our team are more than happy to move rooms where possible. Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar. 2020
Great location close to Auckland airport. Clean, spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 5/5 rating via expedia.com Our location is fantastic, our free shuttle transfers to and from the airport terminals are great too! Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager