Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Feb. 2020 on Orbitz
There was cockroaches in our room. The staff was nice enough to give us a different room, but unfortunately there were cockroaches in the second room too. We had to lea
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Mar. 2020 by Oreo, Hotel Management
We really feel glad that you share your opinion. Before handling a room to guest, our housekeeping team always make it clean. Unfortunately, cockroaches are beyond our control even we make a pest control twice a month. Thank you for your useful opinion. We would like to take this as our action for a better experience of our guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Jan. 2020
They do not provide iron, slippers, toothbrush , a lot of things not provided. Staff at the reception was not friendly and not helpful. Not recommended !
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Feb. 2020 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologized that you had an unpleasant stay. We will keep up and improve ourselves in the next future. Thank you for your comment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec. 2019 on Orbitz
It was close to Sukhumvut and had good bars around to get a drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Dec. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time on reviewing us. We wish we can host you next time soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Nov. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Nov. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. We will address this more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

👍👍

Posted 18 Sep. 2019 on Hotels
2nd time staying in this place and still find it worth it to stay in this place. For the location the price is affordable. Wouldn’t mind staying here again the next time
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, We are glad that we meet your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Sep. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 May 2019 on Hotels
Good and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jun. 2019 by Oreo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review.