Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/08/2019
All good, comfy bed, good location, good price only through Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
08/08/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/08/2019
Great place, clean everything we needed for our short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
07/08/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
07/08/2019 by Cheers Geoff, Hotel Management
Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/06/2019
Facilities are excellent we are very happy with our choice. Very clean ,nice and roomy lounge,kitchen area and spacious bedrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
01/07/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Whangarei

Posted 27/06/2019
Nice motel - Stayed for one night. Lovely lady on reception who was very helpful. Room was extremely comfortable and warm. Would definitely stay again when back in Invercargill! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
01/07/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/06/2019
Parking was a bit of a pain. The room was quite cold with a small room heater only turned on when we arrived. Bedding did jave heating. Staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
23/06/2019 by Geoff , Hotel Management
Hi thank you for your fantastic review sorry about the heater not being on we normally have them on before you arrive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/06/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Invercargill

Posted 09/06/2019
Spa bath was brilliant & perfect location, nice & close to town
Comment from Hotel Management
10/06/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Rhi Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
09/06/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 28/05/2019
We had a really lovely stay here. We were checked in by a really friendly and helpful gentleman. The motel room was clean, warm and comfortable. The super king bed was amazing. Every morning was a struggle to get up. The mini kitchen was well equipt with everything we could have needed and there was a large TV with Sky viewing in the lounge room. The couches are a little less comfortable but such a minor thing for what was a great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
28/05/2019 by Geoff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank You for your fantastic review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.