Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Posted 17 Aug. 2019
Buikding a bit old but excellent location. Free shuttle service , pool and low price makes this an excellent value. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Apr. 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very tired room.

Posted 26 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
My first visit to Hua Hin and this hotel, it is in a good location but I would rate it as one star, I had a so called suite above the Italian restauarant, the room was very tired and you could clearly hear the traffic going past. Luckily I was only there for three nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
The hotel itself is old but ok, the breakfast restaurant has ants walking around and mosquitoes flying around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Surrounded by many restaurants

Posted 20 Sep. 2018
> close to beach > surrounded by many restaurants >
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Location Ok but not close to the Beach

Posted 4 Jul. 2018 on Hotels
I had booked thru Hotels.com. I chose the better of the 2 rooms offered. When I saw the room I was disappointed. They had 2 beds pushed together and second floor level and down the drive way. I complained and they decided to move me farther down the driveway to a much larger room with a king bed. They said they had better rooms but Hotels.com does not list them. They only list the lower end. Breakfast is in a French resto in the front of the hotel. The coffee was terrible but the breakfast was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canada

Nice hotel, located down long driveway off of road

Posted 2 Nov. 2017
Pros: See above, food, close to everything, pool, quiet, private, staff, free shuttle to market, close to a modern shopping mall
Cons: Can think of nothing
Location: See above
Quiet location, nice grounds, walking distance to beach, night markets, shops, restaurants, nice pool, staff friendly, breakfast buffet good, no complaints, enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Olle

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep. 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

The best location and comfort

Posted 24 Jul. 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect . Right to get anything at anytime Center city . Suitable for any kind of traveller . Well I was satisfied .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Nov. 2016 on Hotels