Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Short Time in Hua Hin

Posted 20 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb. 2020 by New, Hotel Management
Thank you . Hope next time you come back to stay at Hiahinwhitesand hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Find something better.

Posted 9 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Unhelpful reception staff, wouldn’t even call le a taxi when departing! Rip- off shuttle or walk were my options. Lousy breakfast Ants in the bathroom. My « balcony «  was a table and chairs in the outdoor hallway in front of the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan. 2020 on Orbitz
Great location. Clean. Good breakfast. Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Quiet Place & Great Location

Posted 20 Sep. 2019 on Hotels
2-Storey low density hotel. Quiet environment. Centrally located in HuaHin Beach area. Walking distance to beach, chocolate factory, 7-11, McD, HuaHin Railway Station, Grand Night Market, Tesco Lotus, etc. Simple but acceptable buffet breakfast. See no staff (except front desk) at night. Felt not secure at night. Sliding glass door using key. Many mosquitos (room, restaurant & pool)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Posted 17 Aug. 2019
Buikding a bit old but excellent location. Free shuttle service , pool and low price makes this an excellent value. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Apr. 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very tired room.

Posted 26 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
My first visit to Hua Hin and this hotel, it is in a good location but I would rate it as one star, I had a so called suite above the Italian restauarant, the room was very tired and you could clearly hear the traffic going past. Luckily I was only there for three nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
The hotel itself is old but ok, the breakfast restaurant has ants walking around and mosquitoes flying around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Surrounded by many restaurants

Posted 20 Sep. 2018
> close to beach > surrounded by many restaurants >
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Location Ok but not close to the Beach

Posted 4 Jul. 2018 on Hotels
I had booked thru Hotels.com. I chose the better of the 2 rooms offered. When I saw the room I was disappointed. They had 2 beds pushed together and second floor level and down the drive way. I complained and they decided to move me farther down the driveway to a much larger room with a king bed. They said they had better rooms but Hotels.com does not list them. They only list the lower end. Breakfast is in a French resto in the front of the hotel. The coffee was terrible but the breakfast was acceptable.