Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 鹿児島

立地、コスパの良いホテル

Posted 24/09/2016
2泊しました。 立地もネイザンロードの大通り沿いにあり、周りも店が多く不自由なくすごせました。 ホテル自体は古いが、部屋は広く掃除も良くされていて快適でした。この宿泊料金でこの部屋だったら、またリピしたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from SINGAPORE

WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR AND WELL KNOWN EATERIES.

Posted 06/09/2016
Pros: Not far from known eateries and within walking distance to MTR. Newly renovated rooms and smart rooms. Efficient check-in and check-out.
Cons: 1. There should be more cable channels. 2. Lobby toilet should be improved. 3. Reception/Lobby can be improved to be more brightly lit.
Location: MTR not far about 10-15 mins walk to Jordon Station. Good and well-known eateries around the area about 15 - 20 mins walk.
1. Check-in is fast. 2. Room is newly renovated and a smart room. Room has 2 adapters for charging your devices and has a free handphone for free local/international calls and street maps downloaded in the handphone. However, we did not utilize it and cannot comment on this. Room has a smart TV. Room has free WiFi. 3. Toiletries are well stocked. 4. Hot water jug is new and clean. 5. Bell Boy efficient and do not expect tips. Had to chase him to give him a tip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted 04/09/2016
Near to the city. Easy to get around. Welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

九龍駅行きバス停近くの便利なホテル

Posted 03/09/2016
Pros: エントランスにドアマンがいてドアを開けてくれたり、チェックアウト後にドアマンの方がスーツケースを空港行きのバス停まで荷物を運んでくれたり、とても親切にしてくださいました。 スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔で接客していてとても気持ちがよかったです。
Location: ジョーダン駅からネーザンロード沿いに北に進むとあるので迷うことはありません。 ホテルの近くにはエアポートエクスプレスのシャトルバスのバス停も近いので個人旅行の方にはとても便利です。 また、コンビニも近くにあるので飲み物を買ったり、ちょっとしたお土産などを探すのにも重宝しました。
15時からチェックインで15時過ぎにチェックインしたところ、まだお部屋の準備ができていませんでした。10分ほどお部屋の準備で待ちましたが、アサインされたのが最上階の広いお部屋で驚きました。(アップグレードしてくださったのだと思います。)香港のホテルの部屋は狭いと聞いていたので思わぬ誤算で、一緒に旅行した家族にもとても喜んでもらえてよかったです。 ネーザンロード沿いではありますが、最上階となると車の騒音などは全く聞こえず、快適に過ごせました。 部屋には無料で利用できるスマートフォンがあり、滞在中に地図を見たり現地のお店を調べるのに大変重宝しました。 私たちが滞在した部屋にはバスタブはなくシャワーのみだったのですが、暑い季節には問題ありませんでした。 好条件が揃っているのに値段がお手頃だったので次回も是非利用したいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/08/2016
駅からも近く、部屋もきれいでとても良かったです。備え付けのスマホが便利でした。(日本語は使えませんが)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Walking distance to all transport amenities.

Posted 29/08/2016
Pros: Convenient position
Cons: More fans in Bali Bar
Location: Close to MTR, night market
Comfortable stay for a weekend. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Boca Raton, Fl

Convenient location and nice staff

Posted 26/08/2016
The room is nice and clean. Toiletry supplies are good quality and sufficient, linens are clean. Overall stay experience is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

nice hotel, well located

Posted 22/08/2016
Pros: staff, modern hotel
Nice hotel, comfy very well located. Modern and clean, the staff was very helpful and quickly processed our check in/out process. Breakfast was great and varied. Would happily go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Good hotel address in Jordan.

Posted 11/08/2016
The hotel was very good location and close to mtr. Not to far from attraction surrounded. The staff was very nice and very helpful. Good for business and leisure trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted 09/08/2016
It is a nice hotel that come with smart phone which allow me to contact my friends in Hong Kong and Singapore for free!! It helps me save money which I do not have to get a line in Hong kong