Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Boca Raton, Fl

Convenient location and nice staff

Posted 26/08/2016
The room is nice and clean. Toiletry supplies are good quality and sufficient, linens are clean. Overall stay experience is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

nice hotel, well located

Posted 22/08/2016
Pros: staff, modern hotel
Nice hotel, comfy very well located. Modern and clean, the staff was very helpful and quickly processed our check in/out process. Breakfast was great and varied. Would happily go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Good hotel address in Jordan.

Posted 11/08/2016
The hotel was very good location and close to mtr. Not to far from attraction surrounded. The staff was very nice and very helpful. Good for business and leisure trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted 09/08/2016
It is a nice hotel that come with smart phone which allow me to contact my friends in Hong Kong and Singapore for free!! It helps me save money which I do not have to get a line in Hong kong
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Nice hotel along nathan road

Posted 30/07/2016
Very nice friendly staff. Got a free room upgrade upon arrival. Room size is great compared with other hotels i stayed in. Only gripe is there is no swimming pool. Otherwise every thing about my stay is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Opposite Temple Street

Posted 03/07/2016
Easy access and in the middle of Kowloon. No problem with food and near to train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from singapore

Pleasant stay! near to MTR and airport bus station

Posted 01/07/2016
Pros: Clean and big room. Friendly staff
-Upgraded my room for free. -Hp with wifi is provided. -Very big and clean room -Walking distance to MTR and airport bus station -Nice food surrounding Jordan street -Near to Sasa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Experience with Nathan Hotel.

Posted 21/06/2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hope no more holes on the pillow and quilt cover. The doorman / staff should help the guest to call for taxi as many other hotel staffs will help.
Location: Shop, Eat.
We are lucky to get a free upgrade to Smart room when we checked in. The room is comfortable and the size is bigger than many other hotel (as most Hong Kong hotel's room are small). To our surprise, there's a handy mobile phone provided for the guest to use. The cleanliness of the room is still consider ok but will appreciate if the housekeeper can change our pillow and quilt cover during our 5 night stay ( there are some small holes on the covers - see attached pictures). The location of the hotel is convenient and near to Jordon MTR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

交通方面,所需購物周邊應有盡有,傳統美食風味廟街就在鄰旁一街之間。

Posted 21/06/2016
14/6-16/6 入住,房間整潔,小家庭到港,有三人房間提供,物有所值的酒店,價錢極具競爭力!推介入住。
5 out of 5
by Jasja from Veenendaal

Zeer klantvriendelijk!

Posted 30/05/2016 on Hotels
Was een zakelijk verblijf waarbij het hotel erg flexibel bleek toen ik geen rookkamer wilde en eerder wilde in-checken!! Super service wat dat betreft.