Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Taipei

地點超棒、服務人員專業

Posted 01/05/2016
這是趟攜家帶眷的旅程,彌敦的位置優勢及服務人員的熱心,讓我們省下了許多寶貴時間,讓我們很滿意!另外,在寸土寸金的香港彌敦道上,能有如此大空間的房間真的很值得推薦!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Houston

Fair hotel

Posted 14/04/2016
Pros: Room size and friendly staffs.
Cons: The lady staff at the front desk did not wear smile. It was the same experience as my stay previously with different lady staffs.
Location: Good location and close to subway station.
Not like the big hotel with lots of people around. I liked the room size not as small as many newer hotels in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from South Wales UK

Good location

Posted 20/03/2016
Nice hotel excellent location sadly but now in need of a refurbishment But staff very helpful and friendly The only worrying point I need to make was the storage of several room service trollies on the fire escape stairwell otherwise would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Ferdinand jr

Comfortable stay

Posted 03/02/2016 on Hotels
The only drawbacks were having some unstable internet download and upload speed and 1 lift being under maintenance at the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Ej prisvärt

Posted 27/01/2016 on Hotels
Stort, opersonligt hotell beläget i en tråkig del av Kowloon. Dåligt shopping- och restaurangutbud i närområdet.Vi hade svårt att få taxi - speciellt för att åka över till Hong Kong-ön. Rummen var hyfsat stora för att vara i HKG och standarden helt ok. Hotellet var dock för dyrt med tanke på läget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Statying in Nathan Hotel (Jan 16)

Posted 23/01/2016 on Hotels
The stay is ok except for the following: -the staff could not communicate well in English -the hotel provides a Handy hand phone which is good (this is why I choose the hotel again). However, for this time, the phone has the "hot spot" function being disabled. This mean that I cannot use my Android or Iphone to use this Handy hand phone as a hot spot to communicate in application like whatapps (this is extremely inconvenient) -there are some problems with the room temperature. It is so cold that I have requested a heater to be in the room,which actually turns off after power on for a while
5 out of 5
by Shih Ping from 臺灣 Taiwan

感謝香港彌敦酒店全體員工!

Posted 22/01/2016 on Hotels
非常好!!!!在我們辦理入住手續時,感恩親切的服務人員,並善良的替我們升級房型,真的非常感謝!整體空間結構很舒適,感到賓至如歸!熱心的房務人員也是很盡責的協助我們放置行李及解說我們的問題!美味豐富的早餐更點亮了美好的一天!再次感謝香港彌敦酒店的全體員工!謝謝你們給我留下美好的回憶!謝謝!下次再去香港,必定光臨!
4 out of 5
by Chew Hong A.

Awesome

Posted 21/01/2016 on HotelClub
I have booked a smart room, when i checked in the staff has upgraded us to smart suit room. The room is much more bigger and comfortable bed. The smart phone is useful for us. Whenever we go we will bring alone the smart phone.
4 out of 5
by CHEUKWAI

Posted 19/01/2016 on Hotels
everything is pretty good but I found 2 cockroachs in my room!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location and great service

Posted 17/01/2016 on Hotels
Great location Breakfast was OK Rooms were very clean