Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Washington, DC

Great Staff, Terrific Location, Good Choice

Posted 08/08/2015
Pros: Excellent staff, location and overall facility. Although rooms are small, they are clean, well equipped and very adequate. Breakfast also was fine.
Cons: Stay was exemplary -- exceeded expectations
Location: In the heart of Kowloon -- close to everything and steps from the airport express shuttle bus which makes it very accessible.
Hotel is well located close to MTR, Temple Street Market and other amenities. Staff were most helpful in answering questions -- free mobile phone to use is a plus. Breakfast was nutritious, varied and well prepared. Experience was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane Australia

Central Hotel

Posted 28/06/2015
Pros: The location
Cons: More seating in the lobby
Location: Pretty central to the ladies markets and the night market
Very clean and friendly hotel situated on Nathan Road Kow Loon, hotel has had renovations done and the rooms are very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canberra, Australia

hotel close to everything

Posted 14/06/2015
Was pretty happy. Close to everything. Had buffet breakfast which was great. Friendly service and close to shopping, trains and markets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from singapore

4 stars Hotel with 5 Stars Service

Posted 31/05/2015
Pros: The hotel staff is fluent in English and extremely helpful.
Cons: None
Location: You can take bus A21 from the airport for hk$33 and it stop just beside the hotel. it s surrounded by nice shops and restaurants.
I have been staying in this hotel for at least 5 times. It is in the heart of Kowloon and surrounded with nice shopping and foodies. Walking distance to public transportations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/05/2015
Cons: Better quantity & quality breakfast. More TV channels & the channels should be tuned to cyrstal clear.
I always stay at Nathan Hotel as its good & convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florence from walnut creek, ca

great hotel

Posted 27/05/2015 on Hotels
excellent, helpful staff, clean and nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants, only thing was hotel was being remodeled and it was noisy at times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Lauren from New York

Modern hotel in the middle of busy Kowloon.

Posted 26/05/2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for 1 night, but would book again. The room was massive and modern.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olaf from Deutschland

Störungen wegen Renovierungsarbeiten bis Juli 2015

Posted 23/05/2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel führt von Mai - Ende Juli 2015 Renovierungsarbeiten durch. Dadurch ist es tagsüber recht laut und staubig. Das Gym ist während der Zeit komplett geschlossen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mexico

Mi estancia en Nathan Hotel

Posted 18/05/2015
Pros: Su ubicación y el servicio
Cons: siempre se puede mejorar
Location: Mucho comercio y muchos lugares para comer
Mi estancia en general estuvo bien , aunque había una remodelacion en el Hotel y de las 9 a.m. a las 19:00 p.m. habia muchísimo ruido. El personal en el buffete de desayuno , no hablaba ingles , difícil la comunicación con ellos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 15/05/2015
Pros: The hotel is a few blocks from the subway and 1 block from airport express bus.
Cons: noise.
We stayed 4 nights at Nathan's hotel in May 2015. We booked a standard room, but they upgraded us to a larger room since the standard room was not available. The front desk person informed us at check-in that the floor below our room is under construction from 10am-7pm. Thus, it would be a bit noisy during the period of construction. However, we hear construction noise starting around 8am. Once we contacted the front desk, the noise level was reduced for 1 hour and got louder as it was approaching 10am. All the other days we stayed at the hotel, the noise started around 9:30am. Other than the noise, the room was clean and hotel staff were friendly.