Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/12/2016
Was quite disappointed at first as the room was outdated and there's a smell. But i really glad they take action immediately to air the room and appreciate they bring in the air-purifying to reduce it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Good location hotel

Posted 25/11/2016
Pros: Except for the location, I can't think of any that I can like this hotel.
Cons: Perhaps adding more lights in the room would be better as it is quite dark even with the curtains undrawn.
Location: A must visit to Temple street which is opposite the hotel and Australia Diary Co. which is nearby Temple street
Location of this hotel is good, with a starbucks at lobby. Rooms even comes with a complimentary mobile phone where you can get to call certain country and surf internet for free. It is like a mobile phone hence you can even bring it with you and use it as your google map if you get lost in HK. As it was my birthday during the visit, the hotel provided complimentary fruits and a lovely written birthday card. However hotel is old hence room smell mouldy. Water pressure in the shower head is low. The internet and TV connection is bad and will lose connection suddenly esp the internet. Bathroom and room are small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good location

Posted 23/11/2016
Good location and good breakfast helpful staff.. near by metro station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Melhor custo-Beneficio

Posted 21/11/2016
É a segunda vez que vou para Hong Kong e as duas vezes fiquei no Nathan, é muito bem localizado, o quarto é muito bom e a equipe é ótima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Monza

Hong Kong città fantastica!!!

Posted 16/11/2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nulla
Location: Posizioni, servizi ed attrazioni della zona molto buone.
Il soggiorno presso l'hotel Nathan è stato molto soddisfacente sia per i servizi dell'hotel stesso sia per la posizione che ci ha permesso di visitare molti siti a piedi per le vie della città. Le escursioni prenotate direttamente dall'hotel sono state più che soddisfacenti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

loved the Nathan

Posted 15/11/2016
Pros: spaciousness, beautiful king bed. nice bathroom , just felt nice to be in
Cons: I paid for calls made from the room because I used the land line, not the mobile. This could have been better explained. I was told they were included
Location: lots to see and do on the door step or a bus/train ride away.
nice hotel in the heart of Kowloon. We were promised a room with a view - which we didn't really get, but the room it self was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Boca Raton, United States of America

Friendly and convenient location

Posted 10/11/2016
The room is spacious, clean and room attendants are courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Indonesia, Jakarta

It's a good hotel with good access!

Posted 09/11/2016
Pros: The friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room and the hotel. Near to the station. Many shops and restaurant.
Cons: Maybe the hotel staff may help to be warned guests at bedtime not too noisy so as not to disturb other guests.
Location: You can see "SASA" store just walk around 5minutes only. There is "YUE HWA" & "WING ON" department store opposite of the hotel too.
The hotel is near to the station, maybe just around 5 - 10 minutes by walk. There are many shops to look around and restaurant is quiet much too over there. Hotel staff is very friendly too, when i want to go back to the airport, my airport bus hasn't come yet and i'm very afraid that they will come late and i will miss the flight. But, the hotel staff (that i don't know his name) is helping me contact the driver when he will arrive. So nice! The cleanliness is very good too. They change all the things in bathroom everyday, some of the hotel doesn't do like these. Maybe if they see the things hasn't empty yet, they won't change it. For the comfort, some of the guest are very noisy at the sleep time. They talking all the night with loud voice and makes me can't sleep well. They bring their child and let them playing along the corridor. Fortunately, it's just only lasts a day. But, overall i recommended this hotel and surely will get back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from US

Exceeding expectation

Posted 08/11/2016
Location: Super convenient location located on Nathan Rd. Close to food and shop. Highly recommend.
Room was larger than others I have stayed in in HK. Great value for price- would return for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

スタッフの対応は最高でした。

Posted 02/11/2016
Pros: スタッフのお客様対応は最高でした。部屋は清潔で、温度調節もしっかり効いていたので快適でした。また、アメニティも必要なものはすべて揃っているので、忘れ物をしても大丈夫です。
Cons: 設備に関しては、14階ということもあってかシャワーの勢いがとても弱かったことが残念でした。あとは、喫煙室だったのですが、初めに灰皿がなく困った事ぐらいです。