Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 千葉

立地が良く静か

Posted 11/05/2016
5月の連休に3泊しました。フロントの対応や部屋の設備など、このクラスでは満足と言えるレベルです。次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Taipei

地點超棒、服務人員專業

Posted 01/05/2016
這是趟攜家帶眷的旅程,彌敦的位置優勢及服務人員的熱心,讓我們省下了許多寶貴時間,讓我們很滿意!另外,在寸土寸金的香港彌敦道上,能有如此大空間的房間真的很值得推薦!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Houston

Fair hotel

Posted 14/04/2016
Pros: Room size and friendly staffs.
Cons: The lady staff at the front desk did not wear smile. It was the same experience as my stay previously with different lady staffs.
Location: Good location and close to subway station.
Not like the big hotel with lots of people around. I liked the room size not as small as many newer hotels in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from South Wales UK

Good location

Posted 20/03/2016
Nice hotel excellent location sadly but now in need of a refurbishment But staff very helpful and friendly The only worrying point I need to make was the storage of several room service trollies on the fire escape stairwell otherwise would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/03/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Ottawa, canada

Very satisfied with our stay

Posted 19/02/2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the overall service throughout our stay ! Very convenient location. We will come back.
5 out of 5
by weijian from Guangzhou of chlna

Posted 18/02/2016 on Hotels
套房和豪华房间优
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

春節初日

Posted 14/02/2016 on Hotels
香港の旧正月初日に泊まりました。駅からホテルまでが分かりやすく、駅周辺も滞在に当たり非常に便利です。ホテル接客や、サービスは非常に親切ですし、清潔感もグッドだと思います。ビジネスや、短期滞在等には都合が良いですね。部屋の大きさ等考慮すると、1人~2人滞在がオススメです。個人的には今後も活用させて頂くホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Xianping

Posted 12/02/2016 on Hotels
这次出行最满意的酒店,五星点赞
4 out of 5
by Shangrui from 上海

位置很好

Posted 12/02/2016 on Hotels
绝好的地理位置,价格适合普通家庭