Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Jan. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Jan. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Jan. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Jan. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Jan. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the rating 5 out of 5. We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Jan. 2020
Great hotel Excellent staff, new, comfortable, excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur on your recent visit and greatly appreciate this positive review. We will definitely share your compliments with the team for their kind and generous hospitality during your time with us. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Jan. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Jan. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating 5 out of 5. We hope you had a #Grand experience during your recent visit here! We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Dec. 2019
Lobby on top 39th floor was pretty unique and the staff were very high standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Dec. 2019 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Australian, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We are delighted to know your recent #Grand experience was a pleasant one. We will definitely share your compliment with our team members to provide them with further encouragement. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you again at the hotel. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane Qld Australia

Posted 30 Dec. 2019
I can not fault Grand Hyatt. You’re made to feel at home. Food excellent. It’s home away from home
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Dec. 2019 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear EdithN, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur on your recent visit and greatly appreciate this positive review. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur and let us know if you're coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Dec. 2019
Superb service. Beautiful hotel!! I will like to extend my appreciation to 1 of the hotel check in staff name Mel i think. is a cute and chubby smiley guy. I felt tt he did a pretty gd job handling the late check in process and he is rly patience throughout. he handle everything with urgency and i truely appreciate it.. My hubby and i enjoyed our stay in grand hyatt KL and is e best choice we have eva did. Thanks once again for the wonderful service and kudos to Mel. Beautiful job done. Huge asset to grand hyatt KL. Merry xmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Dec. 2019 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We are glad to know you enjoyed the overall experience throughout your stay especially the service of our staffs! We will definitely share your compliments with the team for their kind and generous hospitality during your time with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you again at the hotel. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Dec. 2019
フロントが、上の階にありチェックイン後に部屋に向かう際に別のエレベーターを使って降りるのはユニークでした。部屋はスタンダードツインでしたが、とても綺麗でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Dec. 2019 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and rating 5 out of 5. We are delighted to know your recent #Grand experience was a pleasant one, especially our room! We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Dec. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Dec. 2019 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating 5 out of 5. We hope you had an enjoyable stay at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur