Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/05/2019
Easy to book; friendly & quick check-in - they showed us to the room & how to use the tv; very clean - really impressed; super comfy beds; value for money; on check-out we advised that a few bulbs needed replacing & the cords they had hanging mid-air from the tv connecting to each other were a H&S risk - which they apparently got onto fixing asap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

smiles count

Posted 15/05/2019 on Hotels
I am very happy with the short stay Met with a big smail from a young lady.... always good to see a smile and room was upgrade and met every requirement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/04/2019 on Wotif
Friendly staff and clean room. Nice and close to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/04/2019
Really friendly people. Kids enjoyed the pool! Handy to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/04/2019
We stayed in this motel last year and found it comfortable. It is a little tired but it suited our needs. We knew the beds were good it was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane, Australia

Posted 17/04/2019
Good location but tired facilities that could do with a refresh. Nice staff though who were more than willing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/04/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Happy with our choice

Posted 26/03/2019 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay at Hobson's Choice motel. The room was nice and spacious, the bed was comfortable, the shower was good, and the kitchen had everything we needed. We enjoyed using the pool to cool down after our cycle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/03/2019 on Wotif