Ratings based on 2,184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 16/08/2019
Spacious and clean room. Close to CBD shopping area, Queen st mall, which is accessible via lift from hotel. Had not tried restaurant though. Walkable to GOMA via Victoria Bridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
18/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear MsSoloTraveller, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you had a great stay and enjoyed exploring our beautiful city. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hope Island

Posted 14/08/2019
Clean with very efficient and friendly staff. Check in was excellent. Attractive room.
Comment from Hotel Management
18/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you found everything to your liking. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/08/2019
Tim Coleman the front office manager was great at check-in etc. My room was lovely and quiet and the air con was great and cold in winter. Buffet breakfast was wonderful. The chef made me an amazing bowl of green vegetables, thank you!! Thank you for the executive lounge access tho it is very small and it was noisy and crowded but I appreciated having use of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
18/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see you had a great stay and Tim made a positive impression during your stay. We hope we may welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/08/2019
The location fit us perfectly for what we need it... staff was great but the hotel itself is looking very tired. The toiletries and tea/coffee facilities left a lot to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay overall and our hospitality. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
04/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
02/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you found everything to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/07/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/07/2019
Best service, comfortable rooms and easy location to move around!
Comment from Hotel Management
07/07/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our hospitality and had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
07/07/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating. We are pleased you found everything to your liking and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
07/07/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating. Best regards, Chris Partridge