Ratings based on 2,203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Manila

Posted 14/09/2019
Good service, comfortable and convenient location. Friendly staff and efficient check in
Comment from Hotel Management
15/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
15/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are pleased to see your stay appeared to be to your liking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
08/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
08/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are pleased to see that everything was to your liking. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/09/2019
The location which was handy to everything. Friendliness of all staff..
Comment from Hotel Management
08/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
05/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased you found everything to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 03/09/2019
Convenience location for shopping and for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear WaiKong, Thank you for you review. We are pleased to see you found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 27/08/2019
Best location, extra care for customers. Wonderful facilities and definitely feels luxurious
Comment from Hotel Management
28/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you found everything to your liking and had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cairns

Posted 27/08/2019
Loved the location and price. Didn't like the fact that our room wasn't ready until after 5.00pm. Drink voucher helped a little.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see you room was not ready on check in and sincerely apologise for this. We hope we may welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/08/2019
Great service, spacious room in a central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/08/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Chris Partridge