Ratings based on 2,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A Tad Noisy.

Posted 20/07/2016
Was a lovely room and all the staff were lovely. The only downside to this hotel was the noise. Currently construction is happening next door to the hotel so it was rather noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Got basement view instead of city view

Posted 18/07/2016
I will never ever recommend to any of my friend to book through Expedia. Things shown on website was not in real. Too many things was hidden by Expedia. About room Location of room Services Chech out timings All over I want my money back which I paid for accomdation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from bay of plenty

not good

Posted 17/07/2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be cleaner, upgrade of heating for winter, no electric blankets, one oil fire for a two bedroom apartment is not enough,
Location: good
not good room tired and dirty, sheets stained, very uncomfortable beds, 4* needs a big review!,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from auckland

머물면서 숙소찾기 나쁘지 않습니다.

Posted 14/07/2016
Pros: 아주아주 가격대비 넓은 방. 무제한 인터넷, whiteware 완비. 그릇 및 커틀릿 종류가 준비되어있어 식사를 룸에서 해결 가능.
Cons: 각종 가전 및 기구들 - 특히 겨울철에 숙박하였는데, 라디에이터 말썽. 블라인드는 줄 다 끊어져있음. 세탁기 및 건조기 더러움.
Location: 어퍼퀸 스트릿으로 올라가는 길이 매우 오르막길이라 짐을 가진 여행자들에게 도보로 접근하는것은 비추.
방은 매우 큰편이어서 안락하고, YHA 근처에 있으며 오르막 내리막길이 심한곳에 있어 상대적으로 안전한 숙소입니다. 머물면서 숙소 찾기에 나쁘지 않고, 투숙기간만 적당하다면 근처 숙소 렌트와 비슷한 가격으로 머물수 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from auckland

워홀준비위해 렌트할 집 구하는 동안 지낸 아파트형 호텔

Posted 07/07/2016
Pros: 넓은 객실, 편안하고 큰 문제없는 화장실, 안락하지 않으나 편안한 소파, 침대. 벌레없음.
Cons: 라디에이터 바퀴 수리, 블라인드 줄 수리.
Location: 오르막길로 인해 접근성은 떨어지나, 2인의 경우 YHA의 좋은 대안이 될 수 있을듯.
시설과 환경 자체만 놓고 보면 모텔 수준의 레지던스이지만, 오클랜드 시내 타 호텔들의 가격과 비교해보았을때 아주 resonable 한 아파트형 호텔입니다. 접근성 자체는 오르막길로 인해 쉽진 않지만, 객실 사이즈와 구성 등은 매우 만족합니다. 다만 시설상태 (블라인드, 라디에이터, 오븐) 등은 교체가 매우 시급합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 04/07/2016
Pros: Balcony was nice and spacious, view was good. Staff were precise and friendly.
Cons: door locks to bathroom and toilet. new couch/ sofa bed would be great. maybe have ironing board and iron in the rooms would be great too.
Location: close to Queen Street, and Aotea Square.
Toilet and bathroom lock was broken. The couch was outdated, ripped and sofa bed was broken. Took a while to connect to wifi. Location was close to Queen Street. Staff were precise and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New Zealand

Location okay

Posted 01/07/2016
Borderline backpacker slum, WiFi okay no parking lot available. Would be okay if you are going out on the town. Location is good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel, but worst management i ever seen

Posted 30/06/2016
Pros: the appartment are nice
Cons: Management ...
The hotel is nice, but the management is very bad. They are not nice and only think about the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Baaaaaad!

Posted 27/06/2016
Quick stopover in Auckland. Never one to leave a review however the state of this place was that bad I felt compelled. Hotel staff incompetent, unable to provide information or knowledge of Auckland CBD. Room very rough around the edges, cheap & gimmicky furniture fit for a kids play room. Dirty walls and filthy shower. 2/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/06/2016
The Bianco Off Queen hotel was an okay hotel. First of all, as soon as you walk in, the carpet looked rather unkept. There was small pieces of trash on the floor. The power kept shutting off when we used a specific outlet. Also, the location isn't very great. Overall, I would say that my stay was below average because I like hotels that are better kept.