Ratings based on 2,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Tirrable hotel

Posted 28/08/2016
The hotel is expensive for nothing as we had the worst Saturday stay on it. It is very noice, the Internet were giving us an Error, although we took 4 internet papers. One of the reseptionest was bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tauranga

Bianco on Queen

Posted 25/08/2016
We arrived at the apartments and were really uncomfortable with the area due to the state of the street and its surrounding buildings, not to mention the type of people there. We didn't bother to go in and went to a hotel instead. Very disappointed as the photo's on their site looked really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

good if its your only choice left

Posted 24/08/2016
Pros: Location
Cons: the smell, and the beds
Our room smelt like stale smoke even though it was non-smoking. Bed kept separating, and me or my partner would slide into the crack. Its good if you don't have many options, wouldn't be my pick in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from california usa

Do not recomed

Posted 22/08/2016
Place is very noice all night and every day. Slamming of side exit doors all night. Screaming of young people specially at night. We had a room in the basement wich did not look like the one it shoes in the website. Had sleepless nights. It was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/08/2016
Feel bad about bed which is very unconfortable。 cleaner is nice but the equipment is just sucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Close to downtown, but basic room

Posted 14/08/2016
Pros: Close to town
Cons: TV location and internet password
Location: Movies food and shopping
Small rooms but most things you need but TV fixed to a wall 90 degrees to the lounge which is hard and heavy to move, plus thenTV is high up the wall. Have to go to the reception everyday to get Internet password
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from AKL

Good location

Posted 11/08/2016
Service mediocre, I was treated ok but my accompanying guests were not. Lounge furnishings and height of television not great, no cord to connect tv to cd/DVD, no multi plug for 3 devices, remotes missing. Resources within fridge/freezer missing. Dishwasher challenging with no tea towel to hand wash dishes. Location was perfect, in general the cleanliness was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wellington, NZ

Clean and tidy and close to city centre

Posted 11/08/2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: About a 5 minute walk into the city centre.
Was very clean and tidy. We were lucky enough to get a two bedroom, along with bathroom and kitchenette. Everything was very clean, and we received new towels and soap etc... each day. It was a really good location, and was about a 5 minute walk into town. Service was friendly and quick. The pricing was very good, considering how nice the room was and location - we thought we would have had to pay much more than we did. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A Tad Noisy.

Posted 20/07/2016
Was a lovely room and all the staff were lovely. The only downside to this hotel was the noise. Currently construction is happening next door to the hotel so it was rather noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Got basement view instead of city view

Posted 18/07/2016
I will never ever recommend to any of my friend to book through Expedia. Things shown on website was not in real. Too many things was hidden by Expedia. About room Location of room Services Chech out timings All over I want my money back which I paid for accomdation.