Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom singapore

Great location. Complacent staff.

Posted 03/12/2014
Staff were very reluctant to do anything more than the minimum requirements. I once asked if they could help me heat up a pizza in the microwave. Their reply was that the kitchen was closed. Then I pointed out that they have 24hrs room service and thus can't be closed. After some grumbling, they managed to find someone to heat it up. But the pizza was mishandled and barely warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Walking distance to almost everywhere

Posted 16/10/2014
Pros: quiet rooms
Cons: Changes to the TV with better picture quality
Location: Ben tahn market is 5 mins walk away, galaxy cinema also another 5 mins walk , taxi always available in front of lobby
Excellent staff service , quiet rooms although the ticking clock was somewhat annoying old CRT TV with only a couple of english channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ducfrom Canada

walking distance to everything

Posted 18/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Great value! The buffet breakfast is great and anyone who complains about it can't be pleased, period!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom London

Vietnam Vistro

Posted 16/09/2014
Pros: location
Cons: some of the rooms need tidying up
Location: bars resturants market are all walking distance
hotel was quite a good location walking distance to the market and bars and resturants,staff where very helpful but was disappointed with our room.Booked on internet we booked a deluxe room ,i would say it was more like a deluxe broom cupboard.Was mvery disapointed after travelling for so longto get there ,Complained to reception but the insisted it was a deluxe room .My advice to travellers watch what type of room you book we stayed another night after travelling to cambodia for a week and got a better room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kevinfrom linz

perfect for exploring district 1

Posted 10/09/2014 on Hotels.com
rooms have no window though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CPfrom Danmark

Posted 09/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Altid venlig og god service bor på hotellet ofte og i gå afstand til centrum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

空間太小,冷氣噪音大

Posted 27/08/2014 on Hotels.com
空間太小,本次住的房型看不到外面,冷氣噪音很大,門房服務非常好,早餐某個服務人員態度非常差,整體來說架性比還算可以
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/08/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wahwahfrom singapore

great location

Posted 15/08/2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel front desk double check ur name before they handed u the room key.to me its very safe n secure for my belongs in the safe n room.great job.the bell boy is very friendly.he tell me what to lookout for n handed me a map n guide me out to the famous places.only comment is the room service.they didn't change bed n pillow sheets during my four night stay.overall its a great stay in this hotel.