Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Walking distance to almost everywhere

Posted 16/10/2014
Pros: quiet rooms
Cons: Changes to the TV with better picture quality
Location: Ben tahn market is 5 mins walk away, galaxy cinema also another 5 mins walk , taxi always available in front of lobby
Excellent staff service , quiet rooms although the ticking clock was somewhat annoying old CRT TV with only a couple of english channels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom London

Vietnam Vistro

Posted 16/09/2014
Pros: location
Cons: some of the rooms need tidying up
Location: bars resturants market are all walking distance
hotel was quite a good location walking distance to the market and bars and resturants,staff where very helpful but was disappointed with our room.Booked on internet we booked a deluxe room ,i would say it was more like a deluxe broom cupboard.Was mvery disapointed after travelling for so longto get there ,Complained to reception but the insisted it was a deluxe room .My advice to travellers watch what type of room you book we stayed another night after travelling to cambodia for a week and got a better room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/08/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wahwahfrom singapore

great location

Posted 15/08/2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel front desk double check ur name before they handed u the room key.to me its very safe n secure for my belongs in the safe n room.great job.the bell boy is very friendly.he tell me what to lookout for n handed me a map n guide me out to the famous places.only comment is the room service.they didn't change bed n pillow sheets during my four night stay.overall its a great stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom Honolulu

Convent location

Posted 08/08/2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was centrally located in District 1, clean and had excellent breakfast buffet. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was bit outdated by western standards but clean and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom perth

Great location

Posted 18/07/2014
Friendly staff great food clean and tidy room, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Steven . Ngfrom Australia

Posted 17/07/2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Great stay

Posted 13/07/2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Great customer service. Most of the staff spoke relatively good English which was great! Nice clean rooms. Good choice of breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hotel under construction

Posted 03/07/2014
When I arrived they let me know that I was moved to another part of the hotel. It was fine and the room was nice, but the gym was under construction and I found the hotel very ordinary. Good location though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom new plymouth new zealand

Great hotel close to all major sightseeing in HCMC

Posted 03/07/2014
We stayed here as a grown up family if 4. Friendly staff clean rooms and great location. Good value for money.