Ratings based on 6,590 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Wonderful hotel in town center

Posted 16/02/2017
Pros: The rooms were spacious, the bathrooms huge and the decor was wonderful. The hotel has a center atrium that is spectacular.
Location: Location is in center city, not far from the airport and close to the harbor
Usually stay at another hotel in the city, but it was booked, so we wound up at this hotel. What a pleasant surprise. It was in a better location, had a wonderful restaurant and a specialty restaurant in the hotel. We tried to get reservations at another restaurant and couldn't so we ate at the hotel and I was glad we did, the Japanese restaurant there was spectacular. We will stay at this hotel next time we're in Auckland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

清潔でサービスのよいホテル

Posted 14/02/2017
特別高級ではないけれど、滞在するのには、快適なホテルです。ホテルのスタッフもしっかり教育されてる感じがします。対応も満足、また、スタッフのきびきびした働き方が好感を呼びます。ホテルのレストランは、ナシゴレンが美味しかったですね
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/02/2017
Great hotel with great amenities and good location in the heart of Auckland city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Låg en bit ifrån shoppingstråket men nära Skytower

Posted 13/02/2017
Fick ett väldigt tråkigt rum mot en betongvägg.Var väldigt mörkt rum. Hade skrivit att jag ville ha högt upp med utsikt.Betalade över 2000 sek per natt. Jag firade jämn födelsedag så det var en besvikelse Annars var rummet bra.Bra städning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Amsterdam

Prima hotel centraal gelegen

Posted 11/02/2017
Pros: De geluidsdichte kamers zijn echt super, vooral na een vlucht van 24 uur.
Cons: Ontbijt keuze viel ons tegen.
Location: Locatie is super, heel centraal, veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand.
Heel fijn hotel met zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

日本人には安心

Posted 10/02/2017
スタッフに日本の方がいるので安心。朝食も味噌汁があるのはありがたいです。 原因わかりませんが日本から借りたwi-fiルーター環境が最悪でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellently located in the heart of Auckland.

Posted 09/02/2017
Even prior to staying at the hotel, the communication with the staff was excellent. Upon arrival we had a room prepared for us - after a strenuous over night flight - within an hour, although it was only lunchtime. In the meantime, we had been given access to the pool and thus been able to shower and clean up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great service and lovely stay

Posted 07/02/2017
Pros: Service, food, cleanliness, valet, conceirge, bathroom.
Cons: none
Location: Close to everything, walking distance to city and harbour.
Very good service 24/7 - close to everything. Great for those working around the clock for a fly in and fly out type of beat. Otherwise there were definitely holidaying couples and families also in the Hotel. Would definitely recommend and stay again. It is very clean, great bathroom, bed and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from sydney, australia

Great hotel but expensive, especially food

Posted 07/02/2017
Stayed 3 nights. room pleasant and clean. Facilities good. Central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Modern hotel in central location, very good value

Posted 03/02/2017
Enjoy the hotel, good facilirtues within walking disctanve of all the main attractions, like harbour and sky center.