Ratings based on 6,620 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Christchuch

Millennium

Posted 26/03/2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Decor, food, service, cost.
Location: Near the Aotea Centre.
Handy to some parts of central Auckland but decor is very dated and worn out the staff were mostly unfriendly, with one or two exceptions. Would use as a last resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Wellington

Great hotel. Great location

Posted 26/03/2017
Pros: Big room, very comfortable and modern
Location: Great location. Handy to city and transport.
Enjoyed our stay. Lovely spacious room. Well appointed, very clean. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

ok

Posted 26/03/2017
Cons: Pricing
Location: Good
Obviously the room was overpriced for Adele concert. We were told we would be rung when room ready that didn't happen. No trim milk in fridge ..we asked for some to be delivered to room didn't happen. Good complimentary breakfast and complimentary drinks and canopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/03/2017
Very central. Clean and tidy. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/03/2017
Good hotel with city central location. Few minutes walk to the Sky tower and Queens street for sightseeing and shopping. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a nice brasserie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Hawaii

Convenient.

Posted 05/03/2017
Good location. Near shops, restaurants, shopping, ferry's, pier, casino, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted 02/03/2017
Cons: It would be nice to have an airport shuttle available. Hotel cost and food costs are a little high.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and well appointed rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Australia Melbourne

Hotel wonderful

Posted 28/02/2017
Pros: Good, clean, quiet, pool, sauna, gym
Location: Shopping,
Nice hotel warm welcoming, good fantastic Japanese restaurant inside we went couple of times, very friendly staff, very helpful when needed places to go to and see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location, great amenities.

Posted 27/02/2017
Great location and amenities and very helpful re late check outs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Conveniently located, friendly staffs

Posted 25/02/2017
We were glad that we stayed in this hotel. We enjoyed the club snacks and desserts.