Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Jul. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, It is delighting to see five-star feedback. Hope that you had a marvelous stay experience. Our team is very much overwhelmed to see the remark. It is a privilege to host guests like you. Await your next earliest visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Jul. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. We are confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Please give us your specific comments if any for bettering our services. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Jul. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. We are confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Please give us your specific comments if any for bettering our services. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Jun. 2020
Took almost an hour to check in , customer service was horrible guy was rude , rooms look scary and smelled nasty !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jun. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We take feedback from our guests very seriously. I have noted the issues highlighted by and will forward this to the concerned team. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Jun. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Jun. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, It is delighting to see five-star feedback. Hope that you had a marvelous stay experience. Our team is very much overwhelmed to see the remark. It is a privilege to host guests like you. Await your next earliest visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 May 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 May 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at the B/W Hollywood Plaza Inn. We appreciate your feedback with five stars. But we request you to share your specific observations about what you liked and where we lacked.Guest reviews are quite important to us and we look forward to see you back. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 May 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
23 May 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, It is delighting to see five-star feedback. Hope that you had a marvelous stay experience. Our team is very much overwhelmed to see the remark. It is a privilege to host guests like you. Await your next earliest visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 May 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
15 May 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. We are confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Please give us your specific comments if any for bettering our services. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Apr. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Apr. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and rating of 8 out of 10. Kindly give us some opinion, which can be useful for us to improve our hotel service from 8 to 10. We appreciate your feedback!. Hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Apr. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Apr. 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Aurora, Thanks for staying at our hotel and expressing your satisfaction through the review by giving us the 10-star rating. Your rating is very much encouraging and motivating for our hotel & staff. We continuously make efforts to better our hospitality and guest comfort. It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your rating shall motivate us to better our hospitality. Hope to see you again soon!!! Regards, Hotel Manager