Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit and the rating 5 out of 5 in Expedia. We hope you had an enjoyable experience throughout your stay with us. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Mar. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Satish, Thank you for your rating 10 out of 10. We hope you had a #Grand experience during your visit here! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating 3 out of 5. We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

What a great Hyatt!

Posted 27 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing. The service is amazing, the amenities are great. The location is great. Overall such a great stay! Only one thing that we felt could have been improved is the furniture in the rooms. These felt slightly dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit to Malaysia. We are glad to know you had enjoyed the overall experience throughout your stay with us. We had read your feedback on furniture, be rest assured we have taken all of your comments on board with utmost sincerity and in good faith for future improvements. Once again, thank you for the review and please let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Close to all train connections great location next to the park!
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, Thank you for the review and rating 10 out of 10. We are glad to know you had an enjoyable experience throughout your stay with us, especially our location! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from United Kingdom

Posted 14 Feb. 2020
The rooms with views over the Petronas towers are definitely worth it. Service from the staff was brilliant and the breakfast buffet was second to none.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable experience throughout your stay with us, especially our view! We hope to welcome you again at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Best Hotel Stay

Posted 11 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
The best hotel stay I have ever had! Excellent in all area’s!
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Feb. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating 10 out of 10 and we are delighted to know your recent #Grand experience was a pleasant one! It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, we look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok, Thailand

Posted 2 Feb. 2020
May be it is j st me, but I feel like that the hotel treats booked Expedia"s customer as second class customer
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Feb. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. It’s disappointing to hear that we fell short of your expectations on this visit. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. Let us know if you are coming back so we can make it up to you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 2 Feb. 2020
Amazing hotel. Friendly staff. Thank you for the amazing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Feb. 2020 by Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Management
Dear Pearly, Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit and we truly appreciate this positive review. We are delighted to know your recent #Grand experience was an amazing one! Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur