Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 27 Dec. 2019
Great view from our rooms. The breakfast was outstanding. The rooftop pool was a gem.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Dec. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear OtisWong, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with us. We are very happy to know that you love our room, breakfast and bar. We hope to welcome you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Dec. 2019
I didn't like about the unprofessional staffs. We booked 2 rốm, one for my family and one for my mom and auntie, we went out in the morning and came back around 4:30pm but the housekeeping didn't clean up our rooms yet, when I called the receptionist to ask, she told me that the housekeeping will clean up from 9am to 5pm. I told her it is nearly 5pm then she said ok, she will ask staff to come to clean up,Next morning, I had to tell the front desk receptionist that can she ask the housekeeping clean up 2 rooms before 3pm cos I had a toddlers and she needed to take a nap and my mom had to prepare to have a meeting in the evening. When I came back at 4pm, my room was cleaned, but my mom's room wasn't cleaned yet. She called receptionist and was told that her room would be cleaned up from 5:30pm to 6pm. And also the room next to my mom's room wasn't cleaned up yet, that lady was angry and yelled out. The manager came up and said sorry, they missed out our rooms information so couldn't clean up and they also didn't have enough staffs to clean up all rooms. I felt like how could that manager talk to customers like that ?. The way that the manager talked to customers were very unprofessional. You're 5 stars hotel, we pay more to have a comfort accommodation, I have stayed in many 5 stars hotel and I have to say this is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Dec. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are disappointed to hear you had some bad situations with our staff and room cleanliness service. We want each and every guest to have an unforgettable holiday and we hold our staff to the highest standard. We appreciate your honest feedback and take it very seriously for the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Dec. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Dec. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for giving us a wonderful rating on Expedia. We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Dec. 2019
Good in everything.......................................................................................................... ...............
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Dec. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your five star review! We are very happy that you had great time at Four Points by Sheraton. We would love to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from San Francisco

Posted 9 Dec. 2019
Very nice new hotel in a pretty place in town. The staff were excellent and tried very hard to make my stay comfortable. We used the spa facilities twice for the massages and were very happy with the experience. I would recommend staying here if you want a peaceful hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Da Nang.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Dec. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you very much for leaving us a very great rating and for recommending us as a peaceful hotel to other travelers. We are really thankful for your kind words about our staff and spa service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Nov. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear Vahram, Thank you for rating us 8/10 on Hotels.com. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Nov. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Nov. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for giving us 5/5 review on Expedia. We are so happy to know that we met your expectations while you stayed with us. Please do come back with us if you plan next trip in Danang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct. 2019
Great hotel, will be coming back in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, Thank you for the five star review. We are so thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Danang. We can't wait to welcome you back for another holiday soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct. 2019
Hi Good Morning , only for food u should try to be more sensitive about those vegetarian and muslim halal food ... maybe can learn from other hotel tq.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear Azmikassim, Thank you for your great review. We appreciated your constructive feedback of vegetarian and muslim halal food. We take it very seriously for the future. Hope to have a chance to host you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Oct. 2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Dear Pui Shan Charlotte, Thank you for rating us 8/10 on Expedia. Your rating is such a great source of motivation for us in improving our services that meet our guests' expectation.