Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Swansea, Walea

Euro16 stay

Posted 27/06/2016 on Hotels
Great position for parc des princes. The sort of hotel that ideal for just a bed for the night after a day at the Euro2016. Lively area with bars and cafes nearby but situated on a quiet street. Only slight gripe was I searched for a hotel with car parking, this came up but it is actually a public car park about 100m away at €36 per day. Safe and secure car park though. Guy on reception was really helpful at check in and even went online to try and source extra tickets for our party.
2 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cédric

hotel agréable, bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted 19/06/2016 on Hotels
hotel agréable, bon rapport qualité/prix
2 out of 5
by Mathias

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/06/2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/06/2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/06/2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marie laure from marseille

A déconseiller formellement

Posted 15/06/2016 on Hotels
j'avais réservé une chambre, je me suis retrouvé dans un studio minable dans une rue à côté, avec bruits de travaux toute la journée. Rien à voir avec les photos du petit jardin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cambridge, UK

Quaint hotel close to Roland Garros

Posted 10/06/2016
Pros: How comfy the beds were and the decor. The courtyard area was also beautiful.
Cons: Water could be provided in the hotel rooms.
Location: 2 minute walk from Exelmans tube station and a 15 minute walk from Roland Garros.
The hotel is located in a nice residential area close to a pharmacy and good cafe/restaurants - L'empire was a 2 minute walk away and did wonderful French cuisine. The hotel itself was beautifully decorated and was very clean. The rooms were a good size although ours was a little dark. The best thing about the hotel was the beds, they were super comfy. The hotel staff were very informative and advised us on the best way to get back to the airport given all the trains were on strike. My mother and I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/06/2016
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT OU PRESQUE
Déçu par l'état de la chambre (moisissures dans la salle de bains, fils de la télé qui pendent, absence d'applique, mauvaise isolation, poignet de la porte de la sdb qui grince....), des parties communes (escaliers très étroits, pas d'ascenseur)
2 out of 5
by michel

deçu

Posted 01/06/2016 on Hotels
chambre tres petite à l'étage sans ascenceur avec couloirs et escaliers minuscules pas de possibilité d'accrocher les serviettes de bain petit déjeuner à revoir