Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mid- Michigan

Nice hotel but...

Posted 18/09/2017
It's a nice hotel if you like running out of hot water mid shower and people pounding on your door at all hours... otherwise it was comfortable and clean. Probably won't stay here again because of how obnoxious the other guests were and the hot water heater problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
19/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay, of lack of hot water and other guest disturbance. They will be addressed with the proper department. We appreciate you letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Holland Mi

Really nice room. Great price.

Posted 16/09/2017
We stayed for one night and chose this hotel based on ratings from others. Very comfortable room at a great rate. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We appreciate your feedback and 5 rating. We are happy your stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from westland mich

wonderful stay

Posted 11/09/2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing i can think of
Location: manistee fishing
made us feel at home anything we wanted just ask and they would help you out very nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We value your feedback and 5 of 5 rating. Our staff is happy we made your stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted 09/09/2017
Spent 2 nights, one for casino and one for beach and shopping. Beach was rained out but Manistee is great town to suck in and out of the shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.Our staff is happy you enjoyed your stay and value your review and rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Nashville Tennessee

Everything was perfect look newly remodeled fresh

Posted 04/09/2017
We're definitely stay again and recommend this to others
Comment from Hotel Management
05/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We appreciate your review and 5 rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from michigan

Would not stay here again

Posted 04/09/2017
This was by far the worst hotel we stayed at during our vacation. It was also th most expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
06/09/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We apologize for the unsatisfactory stay , we appreciate you letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/08/2017
It was a nice hotel in a good location for us. It's convenient to everything in Manistee and has a decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
31/08/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We value your review and rating .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/08/2017
Very pleasant greeting as we came in late. Comfortable bed, pleasant room, bright and clean. Sufficient breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
31/08/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. The great review and rating is appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from kalamazoo mi

Very nice hotel.

Posted 24/08/2017
Very nice hotel. Rooms were a little small, but had everything we need for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/08/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We value your review and rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel, but a little out of the way

Posted 24/08/2017
Pros: Very new and modern
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Had to drive to downtown.
Room was nice, breakfast was ok, staff was ok. It was a little out of the downtown, would rather of had a hotel that we could Have walked downtown too. But a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/08/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. We appreciate your review and rating.