Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

At the top of my list for the CVG airport

Posted 01/09/2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay with an early morning flight to catch. Late night check in was efficient, room was clean and quiet, and the shuttle service the the airport terminal was fast! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

空港のホテル

Posted 28/08/2016
快適に過ごしました。食事も美味しく、ビールをサービスしてもらいました。良かったです。また泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Texas

Close to airport

Posted 22/08/2016
Pros: Since our business was at this hotel we ate each meal at the restaurant located there. Each time the food was delicious and the service was great.
Location: Location is very close to airport and with the hotel's 24 hour hotel shuttle you are there in no time flat.
This is a lovely hotel. When you check in you are greeting and welcomed with warm chocolate chip cookies.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Posted 11/08/2016 on Hotels
very nice people that work here great people
4 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Halfway Home

Posted 09/08/2016 on Hotels
We stopped in Cincinnati on our way home during a long driving vacation. The hotel met all of our needs and was close to the downtown area where we enjoyed a great meal and walked along the riverwalk area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice, but pricey

Posted 05/07/2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very conveniently located at airport, however price is too high.
4 out of 5
by eric scott

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/07/2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Miami

Comfortable except for A/C

Posted 28/06/2016 on Hotels
We were going to a wedding in Cinncinati. It was further away than we expected, but would have been great for the airport. We got cookies at check in, which were great, and the lobby was nice. The bed was comfortable, but the A/C turned on and off so I was alternating between being hot and cold throughout the night
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/06/2016 on Hotels