Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

空港のホテル

Posted 28/08/2016
快適に過ごしました。食事も美味しく、ビールをサービスしてもらいました。良かったです。また泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Texas

Close to airport

Posted 22/08/2016
Pros: Since our business was at this hotel we ate each meal at the restaurant located there. Each time the food was delicious and the service was great.
Location: Location is very close to airport and with the hotel's 24 hour hotel shuttle you are there in no time flat.
This is a lovely hotel. When you check in you are greeting and welcomed with warm chocolate chip cookies.
4 out of 5
by eric scott

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/07/2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Miami

Comfortable except for A/C

Posted 28/06/2016 on Hotels
We were going to a wedding in Cinncinati. It was further away than we expected, but would have been great for the airport. We got cookies at check in, which were great, and the lobby was nice. The bed was comfortable, but the A/C turned on and off so I was alternating between being hot and cold throughout the night
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Louisville

Short Drive to Cincy

Posted 06/06/2016 on Hotels
We had business in Cincinnati but didn't want to pay the downtown Cincy prices. This hotel was a quick drive to everything we needed to do. My kids loved the pool and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Maxine

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/05/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/05/2016 on Hotels
One night stay to catch a flight. Room AC didn't work.