Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/05/2016
Wifi is not free. Ridiculous! Otherwise hotel was top notch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/04/2016
신시네티 공항에서 가까우나, 복도/객실이 청결하지 않음. 직원들도 별로 친철하지 않음. 두번은 이용하고 싶지 않은 호텔임.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/04/2016
Clean, Comfortable and right at the air port for a short shuttle ride on early morning flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ohio

Very Nice Hotel

Posted 08/02/2016
Location: The website said we would be about 9 miles from the university of Cincinnati when, in fact, we were about 20 miles from the University.
The hotel was very nice. The only problem was that it was much further away from the University of Cincinnati than it said it would be on Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29/01/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Everything was great

Posted 22/12/2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the shuttle as well. The hotel and room were very clean. The overall stay was just great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/11/2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazingly nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Convenient to airport but...

Posted 02/11/2015
Close to airport but hot water wasn't hot, sink drained slowly and toilet plugged. I wouldn't expect that at this price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Honolulu

Most convenient place to stay

Posted 28/10/2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Give free uncomplicated internet to all, and save money. There is no immediate properties or areas that could use the connection, so lighten up.
Location: Close as possible to Gates and rental cars with in house restaurant/bar.
Great friendly staff in all areas. Front desk embarrassed about ongoing issues arising form the FREE or Purchased internet connection. Instructions conflict, passcodes work sometimes, and if not connected another code is needed from front desk. All of this for Free or HH member benefit, frustrating. I spent 1.5 hours back and forth from front desk to connect, then found that my wife had to repeat process for her iPad. The time spent by staff would never justify any charge the hotel made. Expensive, time consuming internet at a Hilton (?) when as one staffer said, "buy a one dollar burger at McDonalds and instantly connect for free."
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/09/2015 on Hotels