Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified travellerfrom TOKYO

プートン空港近くの快適なホテル

Posted 30/03/2015
Pros: 綺麗なところ。
夜遅くの便で上海に入りました。 タクシーで20分前後と空港から近く、ホテル自体もとても綺麗で快適でした。 しかし、周りにはほぼ何もないエリアです。汗
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/03/2015
it was good. this is where we stay when we come to Shanghai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom 日本

空港近くで清潔なホテル

Posted 30/03/2015
Pros: 清潔であること
Location: 上階から見る景色はきれい
チェックインの際、カード決済で行っていたのにデポジットを取られた。アウトの際にデポジットのこと一切触れらなかったので、ちょっとどうなっているのか心配だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

値段の割にすごくよいホテル

Posted 30/03/2015
部屋も綺麗、ロビーも綺麗、そして朝食も充実していてすごく快適に過ごせました。 浦東空港からも車で15分(朝6時で渋滞なし)ほどで非常に便利でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Copenhagen

Poor hotel near Pudong airport

Posted 29/03/2015
Pros: Free shuttle bus to Pudong airport
Cons: Everything - restaurants, room facilities, internet
Location: Nothing to do near by
The room was ready early - which was positive. They have free shuttle bus to Pudong airport - which was positive. The hotel is situated in the middle of a living area so no nearby restaurants or shopping possibilities. The room heating did not work - no matter how high the AC control was turned up the room stayed at 21 degC which felt cold so maybe this reading was not correct either. The internet was extremely poor so not suitable for any work related stuff. The restaurant cafe did not have many of the dishes on their menu which they did not inform about before after ordering. The Japanese restaurant was ok. The fitness facilities was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Tokyo

空港から無料シャトルバスがある。

Posted 28/03/2015
事前にホテルに連絡して予約が必要ですが、空港から無料のシャトルバスがあります。ホテルから空港も事前予約必要。ホテルの場所は地下鉄2号線川抄駅から徒歩10分位。川抄2号という路線バスがホテル近くに止まります。 部屋は広くて設備も良好。寝心地も良い。近くにスーパーもある。朝食も良好。朝食なしの部屋を予約して朝食を後で追加するより、最初から朝食付きのパッケージの予約をお勧めします。朝6:00からと開始時間も早くて良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom San Jose CA

Good

Posted 23/03/2015
Over all good to stay but quite far to walk to a Metro station Airport pick not reliable, they say complementary but when you get to the airport they say get a taxi Room and staff quite good also the Restrunts and the bar is Ok to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Busan

귀빈 대우를 제대로 받은 느낌

Posted 19/03/2015
Pros: 부족한 것 없이 다 좋았어요.
Cons: 방이 불을 다 켜도 많이 어두워요.
Location: 호텔내 헬스와 수영장 이용
벨보이, 카운터 직원 모두 미소로 맞이해주고 세심하게 설명해주는 친절함을 보여주었고 룸도 마감재, 가구, 수건, 가운, 생필품 등 모두 고급제품으로 품격있어서 귀빈 대우를 받는 듯 기분이 매우 좋았습니다. 단지 푸동공항에서 호텔로 바로 가기 위해 택시를 탔는데 영문 호텔명은 이해하지를 못하더라구요. 공항- 호텔까지는 14km 정도로 택시비는 65위안 들었어요. 반드시 한자로 된 호텔명이나 주소를 제시하여야 하니 참고하세요. 상해 로얄 국제호텔 -上海皇廷国际酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Compiègne

Excellent hôtel

Posted 08/03/2015
Superbe chambre, personnel au top et à 15 mn de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified travellerfrom London

Vry good (and value) hotel, but English suspect

Posted 22/02/2015
Pros: See main review
Cons: See main review
Location: We didn't explore the local area
We had 24 hours to kill on Chinese New Year before flying back to London. We chose the hotel for its location and would recommend it to those wanting a nice hotel close to the airport. The rooms are large and clean with good large bathrooms. The room has 4 star mod cons and a good pool. There are two downsides,the room was very hot, the A/C seemed only to pump out warm air so they provided us with a fan and the staff don't speak to the best English. None of my pore-trip emails or faxes were responded to and when at the hotel we had to go down to reception each time we wanted to order room service (which we did three times in the 24 hours!).