Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Traverse City, Mi

Nice hotel close to town and the casino.

Posted 09/12/2014
Location: This hotel is located in between the town of Manistee, with it's beaches, and the casino.
Room was ready when we checked in, and it was very clean and new looking. Staff was very nice with the lobby decorated for Christmas and cookies out for a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Grand Rapids

Comfortable nights stay

Posted 08/12/2014
Pros: Window seating.
Cons: price
Location: Went to the winter festival in Manistee.
Room was clean, small but nicely laid out. Linens were weak. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice being close to the casino, downtown Manistee.

Posted 11/11/2014
Pros: Clean and very affordable.
Location: Downtown Manistee shopping, the riverfront Boardwalk. Casino
Very nice and clean. Good continental breakfast. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel, clean rooms

Posted 02/11/2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast needs a hot item.
Location: very close to "everything" we wanted to do, about 20 minutes from Tippy Dam.
Very nice hotel, the rooms were small, and the breakfast was Spartan, but overall it was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very clean friendly hotel

Posted 30/10/2014
Location: 3 miles from casino
Very clean and friendly hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/10/2014
The only problem was thin walls You can guess the rest with that comment :/ Upside It was very clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21/10/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom ohio

Posted 19/10/2014
Stayed here for a fishing trip on manistee river.. Got the room online through expedia and had no trouble checking in or out.. Room was nice and clean.. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Grand Rapids

Nice choice

Posted 18/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean room, quick breakfast! I would recommend this property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/10/2014
Location: Location is good
Clean but claustrophobic. The rooms are tiny although they are clean. Towels are small. This is definitely a micro place to stay. The staff was very nice. It is close to the casino for anyone that is into gambling.