Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Plymouth, Michigan

Best Hotel in Manistee

Posted 22/06/2015
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: nothing really
Location: casino, fishing, the best pizza 1 mile away (Als pizza). Downtown Manistee is a nice walk in the afternoon. Nice places to eat there also.
The rooms and restrooms are very clean. The staff was very nice at all hours of the night. The free breakfast was a nice touch to start your day. I return every year for fathers day week-end. Another nice touch is the casino is less than 2 miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Detroit, MI

pleasant stay

Posted 02/06/2015
Pros: 24 hr fresh coffee
Cons: needs more variety with break fast, needs small refrigerator and microwave in room.
Location: Manistee national park
Nice, Clean, Quite, enjoyable, comfy bed, alright breakfast, nearby meijer and other shopping centers, good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from grand rapids

Nice hotel.

Posted 30/03/2015
Pros: Clean. Nice finishes. Comfortable.
Cons: They call it a breakfast but it is cereal, donut holes English muffins with some fruit. A breakfast is scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, toast.
Location: Casino and a new meijer store that hadn't opened yet. We were there to see family
Clean, friendly service, breakfast could be better. Hot foods would make it a breakfast instead of a continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Nice hotel. Price could have been lower.

Posted 23/03/2015
Pros: very clean and very friendly staff.
Location: We liked that the casino was very close. That is what we came to do, play at casino. Nice that hotel also had a shuttle bus to casino!
We had a great experience, however we only spent 1 night and did not get up in time to eat the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/03/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice and clean

Posted 16/03/2015
Pros: Great location
Nice and clean room. Good price. Wall are a bit thin and we could hear others showers going on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

great stay

Posted 16/02/2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/02/2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Clean & friendly

Posted 09/02/2015
Staff was super friendly and room was extremely clean. Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/02/2015
Staff was excellent..gave great directions to casino and great restaurants ..will stay there again