Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from florida

nice hotel

Posted 26/11/2017
Pros: great price great staff and great location
Cons: nothing needed for improvement
Location: loved location yo beach access
great room price breakfast and staff first time there and was pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent hotel

Posted 26/11/2017
Very nice and clean hotel with excellent customer service. Breakfast was delicious! We can absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great Experience

Posted 11/11/2017
I had a very restful time at this hotel. It met all Of my needs. Will definitely recommend to travelers who just need a place to stay while in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/11/2017
It was clean and convenient to airport. Would have liked microwave in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Suwanee, GA

Good central location that is easy toget to and tr

Posted 27/10/2017
Comfortable and quiet enough. Would be nice to have more available parking though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Too many dogs...barking

Posted 11/09/2017
Dogs were allowed and the owners didn't do a.good job keeping them quiet. During the night they did better but earlier it wasn't good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Great stay and very economical!

Posted 05/09/2017
Pros: It is Centralized close to everything.
Cons: The air conditioner was a little loud at times.
Location: Close to Whiskey Joes, St. Petersburg and the BEACH.
Clean, comfortable nice clean pool. Hotel is at a Central location easy to get just anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Dirtiness bed sheets

Posted 02/09/2017 on Hotels
Me and my co-worker checked in around 9:30pm, my room was clean and tidy but my co worker room wasn't clean as it supposed to be. There're chips crumble on the bed and some hair on the pillow. It means that house keeper didn't change the bed sheets before made up the bed. We informed the front desk and she changed the room for my co worker promptly. Suggestion, before you throw yourself into the bed please check if the sheets are cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/09/2017 on Hotels
On arrival I realised I'd booked the wrong hotel and we were right on the outside of Clearwater but it was fine. Staff friendly, hotel clean. Free breakfast good. Pool and gym good. Only downside was the very hit and miss wifi (none a lot of the time we had rain and travelling with 2 teenagers) and the ? plastic covered noisy pillows that made a noise when you moved. All in all a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/09/2017 on Hotels