Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

離地鐵要走15-20分,生活機能不佳

Posted 30/04/2016
離地鐵有距離,晚上路上很暗,週圍沒什麼商店,處於迪士尼區交通壅塞,床不錯,安靜沒有菸味,打車不太方便,要住要謹慎考慮交通問題,到市中心大概要一小時以上
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from TAIWAN

到浦东机场方便

Posted 29/04/2016
早餐很普通有在进步的空间,空调温度调了也没什么改变睡到最后很热,到浦东机场算很近非常方便 整体来说如果是要搭一大早的飞机是可以来住的
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from southern California

A bit far from PVG airport.

Posted 26/04/2016
Pros: The room amenities were excellent
Cons: Communication in English
Location: I did not scout the area, but it was a stand alone hotel in the immediate vicinity.
The hotel is about a 15 to 20 minute ride. My only complaint is that the free shuttle never showed up at the airport upon my arrival despite a phone call to the concierge to confirm. Our flight was delayed by 1.5 hours, so I did not expect them to wait, but we called the hotel and they said someone would meet us in 35 minutes. At 40 minutes, we called to get a status, and they said shuttles were through for the evening. This necessitated going down one level and waiting in an additional 30 minute line for a cab at our cost (about 625 yuan). When I went to complain to the staff, their understanding of English suddenly got very bad, so I do not know if I got my point across.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from seattle

Very nice hotel

Posted 20/04/2016
Everyone at the hotel where really good, make you feel welcome Very beautiful architecture You can walk to Starbucks and McDonald's Staff very courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from hong kong

离浦东机场 和迪士尼都相对较近的五星级酒店。

Posted 20/04/2016
Pros: 离浦东机场和迪士尼都比较近的五星级酒店。服务设施齐全、完备。
前台一亮身份证件,接待服务员迅速帮你把入驻手续办得的妥妥的;带有房卡扫描功能的电梯,带给你许多安全的感觉;华而不奢的大床房,带给你回到家的体会;你来了,就是客,也是主人。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Derby UK

Great Value and Close to Airport

Posted 16/04/2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, great breakfast and close to airport. Ticked all the boxes.
Location: Close to Airport - 20 minutes in shuttle bus.
I booked the hotel because the usual hotel I book near Pudong International Airport was full. I looked at the reviews and decided to give it a try and I wasn't dissapointed. The hotel organised a transfer from Hongqiao Airport and the car was waiting for me when I arrived and was clean and comfortable. Upon arrival at the hotel reception was effecient and the room was large and very clean and comfortable. I will stay again. The transfer from the hotel to Puding takes around 20 minutes and you need to book in advance. Reception call you 15 minutes before your booked transer leaves which is a nice reminder and service other hotels could learn from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from miami

Nice and clean

Posted 16/04/2016
Room are clean and big, comfortable bed, close to everything, happy with it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Pleasant and reasonably priced

Posted 14/04/2016
The hotel was difficult to locate for the taxi driver although I had the hotel address in Chinese with a picture of it from the outside. It is approximately a 15 minute drive drive from the airport. The hotel room was clean, modern and large. I would definitely stay there again. Please make sure you contact the hotel well in advance if you want to use their shuttle service ahead of time. The taxi fare is a reasonable 45 RMB. Also be aware that the shuttle back starts at about 6:00 AM and taxis are difficult to find earlier in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Clean comfortable and good service.

Posted 13/04/2016
Stayed here three times now and every time good clean and decent service, a little bit of a walk from the subway but only 20 minutes from Chuansha just be careful of all the taxi drivers trying to charge anything more than 20 yuan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mississauga, Ontario

Very comfortable hotel

Posted 27/03/2016
There is a feeling of luxury from both the decor of the hotel and spaciousness of the room. Service was generally good with sta ff eager to please. Food was excellent though service at the buffet breakfast was not so good