Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Cagliari

giusto prezzo rispetto a quanto offerto

Posted 27/08/2015
Pros: Mi è piaciuto la sua tranquillità e riservatezza.
Cons: Valutare la possibilità di installare un ascensore.
Location: La zona non ha grandi attrattive ma Hotel è vicino al metro, fermata Exelman, piccolo market e panificio nel boulevard
Bè devo ammettere che appena arrivato l'impatto non è stato dei migliori , mi hanno dato la camera n° 38 che sta in alto all'ultimo piano e non essendoci ascensore abbiamo dovuto fare le scale con fatica . Questo può essere uno svantaggio per persone che hanno difficoltà ma ci siamo abituati.La camera era piccola ma silenziosa e pulita con bagno anche questo piccolo ma comunque funzionale e il letto era comodo , tutto sommato per quanto abbiamo pagato ci è andato bene . Il personale è molto gentile e l'hotel si trova in una via riservata e tranquilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Cagliari

Albergo confortevole a due passi dalla metro

Posted 23/08/2015
Cons: Abbiamo soggiornato a Luglio e la camera era troppo calda, come se il termosifone fosse acceso
Location: L'Hotel si trovava a due passi dalla fermata di due punti della metro
Albergo con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo; la camera era piccola ma pulita e questo era l'importante; il personale gentile e disponibile; nessun lato negativo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from New York

Quaint but comfortable place to lay your head.

Posted 21/08/2015
The hotel in is in a very quiet corner of the 16th, but the Metro, a 3-minute walk away, and nearby buses get you to more-bustling Paris in minutes. The staff is mostly pleasant, accommodating and helpful. If my room was on the smaller side, the courtyard just outside my door more than made up for that. I'd return for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

it was alright

Posted 13/08/2015
Nice location, close to the metro. That was about all the positive things I could say. They didn't get back to me before my trip about booking the shuttle so I had to make my way there myself on the metro. Get to my room and there's no air conditioning, you can open the windows and enjoy the smoke wafting up from the courtyard if you want. The bathroom had a weird odor, almost positive there was a a mouse in the room at one time. Walls are very thin, you can hear other guests coming back at all hours of the night. 10.99 euro for breakfast daily, which I didn't partake in but it is crazy overpriced for the area. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Décevant.

Posted 02/08/2015
Cons: Sanitaire.
Lavabo bouché, tout très basique. Vraiment 'low budget'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from España

HOTEL VIEJO SIN ASCENSOR CON ESCALERAS EMPINADAS

Posted 27/07/2015
Pros: LA AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL Y SUS GANAS DE AGRADAR.
Cons: RENOVAR CUARTO DE BAÑO, (ALICATADO, PLATO DE DUCHA, INODORO). QUITAR LA MOQUETA DEL SUELO QUE TAPA LA SUCIEDAD DEL MISMO
Location: UN POCO LEJOS DEL CENTRO DE PARÍS, AUNQUE ESTABA BIEN COMUNICADO A TRAVÉS DE LA LÍNEA DE METRO 9.
CUANDO LLEGAMOS AL HOTEL NOS DIMOS CUENTA QUE HABÍAMOS PAGADO DEMASIADO POR UN HOTEL VIEJO, SIN ASCENSOR, CON 3 PLANTAS DE HABITACIONES Y EN CADA PLANTA 5 0 6 HABITACIONES Y PARA SUBIR A ELLAS HABÍA QUE HACERLO POR UNAS ESCALERAS PARECIDAS A LAS DE CARACOL MUY EMPINADAS, QUE SI TE DESCUIDABAS AL SUBIR CARGADOS CON LAS MALETAS O AL BAJAR Y SUBIR SIN ELLAS PODÍAS DAR UN PASO EN FALSO Y ERA MUY FACIL TENER UNA CAÍDA. NO SE LO RECOMIENDO A NADIE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/07/2015
Lit double qui n'est ni plus ni moins que deux lits simples avec deux matelas collés entre eux. Le chauffage qui marche en plein été par 30 degrés et suite à plusieurs demande toujours en marche ! Sinon l'hôtel est bien situé, et l'accueil est chaleureux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Netherlands

Nice hotel with room for improvement

Posted 28/06/2015
Small room with limited space. No wall sockets close to desk. Hotel is renovating the corridors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from saint laurent du var

bien situe par rapport aux moyens de transport

Posted 23/06/2015
Pros: Sa propreté et la proximité de la rue d'Auteuil. En passant par le site, bon rapport qualite prix.
Cons: L'accueil a l'arrivée. Un peu de renovation, tout en gardant le style ancien
Location: circuit de l'architecture des immeubles d'Hector Guimard, Tour Eiffel éclairée la nuit pas loin, l'île aux cygnes
Le décor ancien mérite une petite renovation( meuble casse dans l'entrée). La salle de bain rénovée est pratique et agréable. La literie est de qualite. Nous avons pris une chambre côté jardin afin de ne pas été déranges par la circulation. Mais on peut entendre les gens qui habitent dans les immeubles autour s'ils font la fête sur leur terrasse.c'est arrivé une fois sur les trois nuits. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, on peut se resservir, heureusement car les tasses sont petites. Le personnel a l'accueil a manqué de chaleur, surtout lors de notre arrivée.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by EDUARDO

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/06/2015 on Hotels