Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cambridge, UK

Quaint hotel close to Roland Garros

Posted 10/06/2016
Pros: How comfy the beds were and the decor. The courtyard area was also beautiful.
Cons: Water could be provided in the hotel rooms.
Location: 2 minute walk from Exelmans tube station and a 15 minute walk from Roland Garros.
The hotel is located in a nice residential area close to a pharmacy and good cafe/restaurants - L'empire was a 2 minute walk away and did wonderful French cuisine. The hotel itself was beautifully decorated and was very clean. The rooms were a good size although ours was a little dark. The best thing about the hotel was the beds, they were super comfy. The hotel staff were very informative and advised us on the best way to get back to the airport given all the trains were on strike. My mother and I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/06/2016
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT OU PRESQUE
Déçu par l'état de la chambre (moisissures dans la salle de bains, fils de la télé qui pendent, absence d'applique, mauvaise isolation, poignet de la porte de la sdb qui grince....), des parties communes (escaliers très étroits, pas d'ascenseur)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from california

Nice hotel close to metro Exelmans.

Posted 11/05/2016
It's a cheap reasonable hotel so don't expect a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kassel

Entspannte Tage in Paris

Posted 09/05/2016
Pros: die Ruhe, die Freundlichkeit, das Frühstück
Cons: nein
Location: im 16. Arrondissement in Paris, Pizza des As ist 50 Meter entfernt und der Eiffelturm ca. 8 Metrostationen
An Himmelfahrt kam ich mit meinem 5-jährigen Sohn an und nach der langen Zugreise genossen wir die Ruhe und den Hotelgarten, in dem wir einige Runden rannten, denn wir hatten 7 Stunden gesessen. Abends gingen wir in die Pizzeria nebenan, die hervorragend ist. Am nächsten Tag waren wir um 9.45 Uhr am Eiffelturm, weil es vom Hotel aus sehr schnell geht (30 Minuten vom Hotel bis unter den Turm). So war die Schlange noch erträglich lang. Nach einem langen Tag erholten wir uns abends wieder in Hotel und in der Pizzeria. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich gewesen und es war für meinen Sohn und mich das perfekte Hotel.
4 out of 5
by anne from 静かな住宅地

 高級住宅地の小さなホテル

Posted 13/04/2016 on Hotels
スタッフの人柄・★★★★★ コストパフォーマンス・★★★★★ 駅からの距離・★★★★☆ 周辺環境・★★★★☆ 設備・★★★★☆ スタッフの方々ですが、真面目そうな男性の方がいつも遅くまでフロントにいらっしゃいました。 他の女性スタッフ2名とも会いましたが、皆さん挨拶すると素敵な笑顔を見せてくれました。 1泊5000円切っての宿泊で、このサイトで事前に支払いをしていたため、チェックインの時に宿泊税を払っただけでした。 パリ在住の友人より、この辺りの地区は静かでお金持ちばかりすんでるから治安が良いと言われ、探した中では一番安い宿でした。 周りに食事出来るようなところはあまりなく、駅前にあるカフェと、道路挟んで向かいにちょこっとした果物やお菓子が売ってるお店。日本食レストランがありましたが、日本人がやってるかは不明でした。 Exelmans駅を出て5分位。夜は人通りもほぼ無くなるのですが、近いと何かと安心できました。 室内はとても可愛らしい雰囲気で、パリに来た雰囲気がありました。 大きな窓を開けた目の前は住宅です。 シャワー、トイレなども清潔感があり、綺麗でした。 ベッドも快適で、液晶テレビもついていました。 一番嬉しかったのはアンティーク調の大きなワードローブがついていたこと。 ハンガーも6本程ついていて、大きなワードローブだったのでスーツケースごと入りました。 デスクも大きめで、一人で使うには十分でした。 皆さんが仰っていたとおり、狭くて急な階段はスーツケースを運ぶには大変でしたが、それだけでした。なので大して問題では無いかなと思います。 個人的にはパリでの旅行期間、安くて穴場のホテルに宿泊できてラッキーだったと思います。静かにすごしたい人にはとてもおすすめです。
3 out of 5
by CLAUDE from Centre (France)

Hôtel qui merite un très gros rafraîchissement

Posted 11/04/2016 on Hotels
CONTRE :insonorisation inexistante extérieure-intérieur. vieil hôtel qui mériterait un sérieux rafraîchissement (peintures écaillées, papiers peints sombres et tristes. wifi gratuit mais bande passante très faible. POUR:bien situé par rapport au Parc des Princes. un peu plus loin pour Roland Garros. personnel vraiment très sympa. bons petits restaurants alentour. petit déjeuner et prix en promo très correct pour le quartier. Malgré "mes contres", je pense y revenir et demander une chambre sur cour
5 out of 5
by Howard from Manchester

City playing at PSG

Posted 10/04/2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/04/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Australia

Posted 03/04/2016 on Hotels
Very nice friendly staff. Close to Metro
5 out of 5
by Zineb from Marrakech

Intéressant

Posted 02/04/2016 on Hotels
Bien