Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from california

Nice hotel close to metro Exelmans.

Posted 11/05/2016
It's a cheap reasonable hotel so don't expect a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kassel

Entspannte Tage in Paris

Posted 09/05/2016
Pros: die Ruhe, die Freundlichkeit, das Frühstück
Cons: nein
Location: im 16. Arrondissement in Paris, Pizza des As ist 50 Meter entfernt und der Eiffelturm ca. 8 Metrostationen
An Himmelfahrt kam ich mit meinem 5-jährigen Sohn an und nach der langen Zugreise genossen wir die Ruhe und den Hotelgarten, in dem wir einige Runden rannten, denn wir hatten 7 Stunden gesessen. Abends gingen wir in die Pizzeria nebenan, die hervorragend ist. Am nächsten Tag waren wir um 9.45 Uhr am Eiffelturm, weil es vom Hotel aus sehr schnell geht (30 Minuten vom Hotel bis unter den Turm). So war die Schlange noch erträglich lang. Nach einem langen Tag erholten wir uns abends wieder in Hotel und in der Pizzeria. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich gewesen und es war für meinen Sohn und mich das perfekte Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Paris, France

Dirtiest place we've ever slept in

Posted 20/03/2016
This hotel was gross. It was old and not updated, run down and we did not feel comfortable even sleeping there. There was a hole in my bathroom wall that looked like rodients had been entering through. No elevator and we had to carry our heavy luggage up several flights of stairs with no help. It smelled horrible and the lights didn't even work. On our way out for the day we were told that we had to leave our room keys at the front desk and when we paid extra for breakfast, they told us it was not included. We ended up changing hotels because it was so bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

長期滞在も快適でした

Posted 07/03/2016
Location: メトロが徒歩3分くらいで、カフェやスーパーも近くにありました。
メトロの駅がすぐ近くなので、とても便利でした。ナヴィゴを購入して、毎日パリの中心まで出ていましたがそんなに大変じゃなかったです。 12泊と少し長めの滞在でしたがとても快適に過ごせました。カフェやスーパーも近く、大通りからすぐなので朝早くや夜でも安心できました。 部屋の壁がちょっと薄かったので、他の部屋の人の会話が聞こえたりしましたが私は気になりませんでした。 ホテルのスタッフの方がとにかくいい人たちばかりでした! 行く機会があればまた宿泊したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Peu mieux faire

Posted 09/02/2016 on Hotels
Salon auto retro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nairobi-Kenya

A very good hotel near conference facilities.

Posted 01/02/2016
Pros: Very close to the conference facility and very quiet.
Cons: The hotel should have 24 hour airport shurtle.
Location: Very near to all the facilities.
Hotel rooms are very comfortable and the staff very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hôtel indigne de l'hôtellerie Française!

Posted 22/01/2016 on Hotels
Excepté un accueil chaleureux de la part d'un veilleur de nuit très aimable et serviable mais totalement démuni face à cet établissement particulièrement vétuste, offrant une insonorisation quasiment inexistante entre les chambres! J'ai dû changer de chambre à 4h du matin car la température de la chambre était de 9 degrés! (Chauffage en panne) A ce sujet, pas un seul mot d'excuses de la part de la responsable de l'hôtel rencontré le lendemain matin. Cet hôtel est une honte pour le beau quartier qu'il occupe et indigne de l'hôtellerie Française...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/01/2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé dans un quartier très sympa. Mais le standing laisse à désirer. Moisissures sur les murs, minuscule salle de bain sans fenêtre... Le personnel est accueillant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from MC

Hotel 100% recomendable y muy bien situado

Posted 02/01/2016
Un hotel totalmente recomendable, en mi caso fue una escapada en fin de año con mi pareja. El hotel mucho mejor de lo que esperaba por opiniones y fotos, limpio, sin ruido. La recepción de diez, súper amables. Esta súper bien situado con metro al lado, el cual te deja en la Torre Eiffel en 5 minutos. El barrio es súper tranquilo y de nivel medio- alto, con tiendas y súper seguro. Si vuelvo a París volveré aquí seguro. El desayuno no lo cogi pero por el precio no lo cogeria.
3 out of 5
by Claude from Soncourt sur Marne

tranquillité

Posted 29/12/2015 on Hotels
Trois jours dans cet hôtel, très tranquille du moins en ce qui me concerne, accueil agréable dommage que l'on ne puisse pas cumuler les nuits pour avoir droit à une nuit gratuite toutes les dix nuits comme le conseille le groupe hôtel. Com dont Exelmans fait parti. Conseillé dans votre visite à Paris,