Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent service

Posted 11 Aug. 2019 on Hotels
An older complex but extremely clean and comfortable. Has everything you need for a short stay and will definitely stay again. Staff at reception were very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Aug. 2019 by Paradiso, Hotel Management
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Paradiso Apartments. Your feedback is important to us moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Jul. 2019 on Wotif
Quirky. Nice grounds and pool. Clean apartment, close to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Aug. 2019 by Paradiso, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. We hope to welcome you back to Paradiso again in the future :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Jun. 2019
There was little hot water so I had a cold bath and that followed by even worse....no heating and when my partner took a closer look at the ac unit it didn’t have a filter in it. I called the after hours line and the receptionist/night porter came to our room with a sub par heater. Was very cold for the night.😔
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Jun. 2019
It was very spacious, really enjoyed having the bedroom separate from the kitchen area and living room.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jun. 2019 by Paradiso Team , Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to having you stay again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hastings

Posted 22 Jun. 2019 on Lastminute
Reception was a bit of a walk, leave your bag in the car 😉 Apart from that, room was clean and had a homey vibe - not clinical like most hotel/ motel rooms 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Very peaceful excellant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 May 2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 May 2019 on Wotif
In the apartment there was a well equipped kitchenette. All nicely appointed and clean. An extractor fan in the bathroom may help reduce the sauna effect!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Colorado Springs

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Mar. 2019