Ratings based on 3,106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/08/2019
COMFY beds , good shower , clean quiet , very handy location
Comment from Hotel Management
15/08/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 rating for Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport! Our beds are great, and our location is key to our success. Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/08/2019
Reception staff member was extremely friendly and was happy to help us with further bookings and local facilities enquiry
Comment from Hotel Management
11/08/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you so much for the 5/5 rating and online review via www.expedia.com It is pleasing to read that the reception team were friendly and helpful with future reservations and local attraction knowledge. We do hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cambridge

Posted 10/08/2019
Great spot would highly recommend will be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11/08/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your online rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11/08/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your online rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/08/2019
Happy staff, nice food , good parking, top location to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
09/08/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 10/10 rating via www.expedia.com for Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport! We love 5/5 ratings and will be sure to be share with the team. Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/07/2019
Staff was a bit slow in helping with a lot of luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback in regards to the team, I shall follow up with the teams. We look forward to seeing you again very soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Northland

Posted 21/07/2019
Very family friendly and affordable. Would definitely reccomend for families travelling. 5 mins to the Airport, you dont even need the GPS!
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your great comments and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again very soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your 5/5 rating! We look forward to seeing you again very soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/07/2019
Very nice, clean and tidy. Very welcoming. Early morning wake up call and shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by RamonJ, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your great comments, We look forward to seeing you again very soon, Kind regards, Ramon James - Hotel Manager