Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from BATH, MI.

THIS IS THE CLEANEST

Posted 17/02/2017
Pros: everything
Cons: na
Location: casino, shopping, site seeing, tour the old car ferry, beautiful beach
THIS HOTEL IS SO CLEAN IT SQUEAKS...very quiet, close to casino and the very beautiful Manistee water front..
Comment from Hotel Management
27/02/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Your review and rating is great to hear. This will be passed on to our housekeeping staff. Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from michigan

Posted 11/02/2017
Nice Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. There is a shuttle that runs to the casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/02/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Your review and rating is valued by us. Thank you for staying and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites . Hope you stop again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Close to everything and room was clean.

Posted 06/02/2017
Pros: Convenient location and comfortable room at affordable prices.
Cons: There was not much options for breakfast.
Check in was quick and staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/02/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Your 5 dot rating and review is valued by us. Our staff is happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying and chooing Microtel Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel visiting friends in the area!

Posted 03/01/2017
Fabulous room for the money! Small but met our needs and we didn't have to pay over 100.00 for a 12 hour stay. So thankful to AARP, Expedia and Microtel!
Comment from Hotel Management
07/01/2017 by supervisor, Hotel Management
Your great review and 5/5 rating is appreciated by Microtel and its staff . We are happy you had a good visit with your friends and enjoyed the accomodations here. Thank you for staying and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Microtel Suites in Manistee Michigan

wonderful

Posted 27/11/2016 on Hotels
everything was perfect we didn't have any problems
Comment from Hotel Management
12/12/2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star rating. Thank you for staying and choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. Our staff is happy you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Manistee, MI

could be cleaner

Posted 22/11/2016
Had a shirt behind the door from previous guest. Makes you wonder how clean the room was. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
25/11/2016 by supervisor, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and apologize for the housekeeping issue you had. This will be addressed with them. Thank you for staying and choosing Microtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from US

Posted 22/11/2016
Was only there for one night and I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
25/11/2016 by supervisor, Hotel Management
We appreciate the rating and review. Thank you for staying with us and choosing Microtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/11/2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
25/11/2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and staying with us at Microtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/11/2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
25/11/2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect star rating and staying with us at Microtel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great value and amenities

Posted 12/11/2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very professional and courteous. Fast and easy check in and situated close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/11/2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The 5 of 5 is great to see. We are happy to provide a clean, comfortable stay for you. Thank you for staying with us at Microtel.