Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
Loved the location of the property, was very central and easy to get around. Room was slightly dirty. Also encourage people to save their receipts as they tried to get me to repay for my breakfast three times and repay the shuttle. Luckily I had receipts and could show I had paid. Would not get breakfast next time as better off just walking outside and eating breakfast at restaurant for cheaper. Overall I would stay again though as it is a very good location and the staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
Loved the location of the property, very central and easy to get around. Pool was nice to swim in. The place has a good gym. Rooms seemed a little bit dirty. Also save your receipts as they tried to have me repay multiple times for things already paid for. I’d skip breakfast and just grab something from a nearby restaurant for cheaper...unless you want toast and friend rice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
The Akmani was very friendly felt right at home as soon as we got there. The staff could not of been more helpful. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 04/06/2019
The roof top pool is amazing, the rooms are cute and the breakfast buffet IS SOOOOOO DAMN GOOD. We loved this place so much we stayed here before we left back to Canada. Stayed a total of 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31/05/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 29/05/2019
Good location The view out of our hotel room was horrible, we looked out into what looked like a tip so we couldn’t have our blinds open at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
We had a great stay the two pools are such a great idea so many options. The rooms were very clean and staff made us so welcome, garden is looking amazing! They are doing maintenance on rooms which is good to see fresh coat of paint and new mirror would brighten room up but you can see it’s being done which is even better cause you know the hotel care!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 16/05/2019
Great location close to everything Rooms looking a bit tired, maintenance going on while we were there, and someone was angle grinding at 2am on our last night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Calgary

Posted 16/05/2019
The rooftop pool is really nice and the staff is polite. The property is clean but could look much better with a renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/05/2019