Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/02/2017
Great central location, great rooftop pool. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice to stat

Posted 21/01/2017
Is clean n gd services will come back to stay again ... staff all is polite and helpful .................:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Newcastle NSW

Hotel is in the centre of the City.

Posted 08/12/2016
Pros: Amazing green walls on all three levels of the roof top make for an amazing oasis in the middle of the city.
Cons: Nothing. Loved it and would stay there again in a heart beat.
Location: Very central to everything in the city. The best Ban Mai in Vietnam is just around the corner. Great tours from the hotel.
Hotel is 5 minutes walk to all the local sites and markets. Breakfast had a wide range of food and very fresh. Staff were incredibly helpful and the spa treatments and spa staff were amazing. Cocktail bar and spa on the roof was so luxurious. Very clean and cocktail list amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

hyvällä paikalla

Posted 15/11/2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on todella hyvällä paikalla kävelymatkan päässä tärkeimmistä nähtävyyksistä. Ystävällinen ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Turvallisen oloinen hotelli ja hyvä palvelu. Hyvä ja kattava aasialainen aamiainen. Kiva kattoterassi, jossa uima-allas, pore-allas ja pieni baari. Isona miinuksena aivan liian tehokas ilmastointi. Huone oli jäätävän kylmä eikä sitä saanut säädettyä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

ベンタイン市場に近く便利なホテル

Posted 13/11/2016
Location: 大型5つ星ホテルのニューワールドホテルのそばでもあり何かと便利であった。
顧客応対は総じて愛想がよく、日本語ができるスタッフもいた。客室の電気スタンドはつかなった(コンセント接触不良か?) 掃除の状態は普通。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice and clean hotel

Posted 13/11/2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast spread. Pleasant service from front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Convenient with easy access to market and dining.

Posted 10/11/2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay, I have stayed there since I started visiting Vietnam some 14 years ago and wil continue to stay there as the service is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/10/2016 on Hotels
Hotel was prima en mooi zwembad op het dak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Clean hotel, nice location but minor issues

Posted 24/10/2016 on Hotels
They upgraded us when we sent a message to explain it was our honeymoon. They place is great and clean. The restaurant is good and the roof top with swimming pool is great, even though we did not have enough time to use it. BUT... we stayed on the 6th floor and it took 10min for the hot water to reach our room... Everywhere it says "save water, protect the planet..." but it seems normal to let the water run for 10min to get hot water (we called to explain we had no water and the guy came and waited with us until it got finally hot). Wifi is slow and the staff forgot the morning wake-up call.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/10/2016 on Hotels