Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Norddeutschland

Posted 12/04/2016
Wir hatten ein etwas gehoberenes Zimmer mit großem Fenster (Stadtblick). Das Zimmer war schön eingerichtet, auch das Bad. Das Bett sehr bequem (weich). Alles ist jedoch recht runtergekommen, Tapete blättert ab, Wasser läuft hinter die Badewanne. Die erste Nacht waren wir in einem günstigeren Zimmer mit Minifenster zum Innenhof. Dort hört man zwar den Stadtlärm nicht, wohl aber ziemlich laut die Lüftung draußen. Für uns hat sich das teurere Zimmer jedenfalls gelohnt. Achtung - die schönen Fotos vom Dachpool täuschen etwas, auch hier ist alles nicht gut in Stand. Zudem muss die Benutzung extra bezahlt werden. Die Lage war gut und das Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstück vielfältig, aber (wie wir es überall in Vietnam erlebten), nichts, was wir in Deutschland gewohnt sind. Viele warme Speisen, teils auch frisch zubereitet. Insgesamt für vietnamesische Verhältnisse gut. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden, würden hinsichtlich Preis-Leistung bei einem nächsten Saigonbesuch aber doch eher etwas anderes wählen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Calgary AB

Central

Posted 07/04/2016
The hotel is very centrally located in the heart of Ho chi minh city. Not too far from airport, most attractions are within walking distance. There's a roofing top bar and spa, bar is nice with hot tub you can order drinks. Not much view though. Spa is good, had the opportunity to try it out, reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from S.KOREA

중심가에 위치하고 있어서 이동은 나쁘지않음

Posted 16/03/2016
Pros: 없음
Cons: 전체적으로 모든게 개선할 점.
Location: 근처에 스타벅스나 버거팅이 가까운 정도. 1군지역에 위치해서 여행자 거리나 벤탐마켓은 걸어서 갈 수 있는 위치
창문없는 객실은 처음이용해봤는데 공항장애 오는 줄 알았음. 전체적으로 깨끗하고 산뜻하다는 느낌은 전혀없으며 오래된 시설인지 몰라도 디테일등 모든게 떨어짐. 일부러 또갈만한 호텔은 아님
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

中心部で行動しやすい環境。

Posted 07/03/2016
Pros: 日本語ができるスタッフがいたのはうれしかったです。
Cons: トイレにウォッシュレットをつけて。
Location: 大きな公園がそばにあり、市場までも徒歩で5分くらいで行けて、他にも記念館とかも徒歩での範囲内でした。
とても行動しやすい場所にあるホテルです。ジャグジーもあり快適に過ごせました。朝食もおいしくいただきました。私どもの部屋がツインでしたが、窓も小さいのが1つと少し狭かったです。設備等は別段問題ありませんでした。トイレにウォッシュレットがほしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from California

Excellent location! Great customer service!

Posted 02/03/2016
Pros: Location, customer service, breakfast, in-room amenities.
Cons: Bathroom faucets.
Location: Walking distance to Ben Thanh market, Independence Palace, Bitexco Financial Tower, Ho Chi Minh City Hall...
Hotel locates within walking distance from Ben Thanh market, across New World hotel and Starbucks. Safe area. Bus 152 to or from Tan Son Nhat airport is just 5 minutes walking. Convenient for people with light luggage (cost just VND5000/tix or less than $.25). Check in or out was fast and easy. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Speak well English. Room is slightly small, but manageable. Providing all tourists need such as disposable toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, shower cap... in-room safe. Needs update bathroom faucet. Bed and pillows are OK. The highlight is the buffet breakfast. Caters for both Easterners and Westerners with 2 stations made to order eggs and pho. Plenty of pastries, fruits, salad, juices. Good coffee, also. Lol. Overall, I will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

部屋変更?窃盗団?

Posted 29/02/2016
チェックイン時に部屋が工事場所の地下でうるさいから別のホテルを紹介するといわれ移動。 しかし部屋のセーフティーBOX使えずその旨を伝えると、別のセーフティBOXを持ってきた。 しかし外出時に、現金を抜かれていると思われる。 日本に帰国してから覚えとして封筒にメモしておいた金額より少なくなっているのがわかった。 変更後のホテルは、TRUONG HANOI HOTEL TEL:(84.8)3521 8532
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Guangzhou

大きな欠点無し

Posted 16/02/2016
Pros: 利便性とスタッフの対応。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: コンビニ、コーヒーショップ近いが、観光地までは徒歩ではちょっと遠い
周りに店舗(コンビニやコーヒーショップ)多く、タクシーも簡単に捕まり、朝食も種類豊富で席も多い。 部屋もきれいで、ジャグジーは故障していたが浴室も有り、グレードによっては窓のない部屋がある様子。 喫煙室で予約したが、全室禁煙になっていたので喫煙者は注意必要。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/02/2016
清潔なお部屋でした。ジャグジーがバーの脇にあり、ひと目が気になり残念でした。朝食はバリエーションもあり、美味しかったてす。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

マッサージと朝食が最高

Posted 02/02/2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンスは高いです。出張者には充分な機能は備わっています。インターネットも下りで3Mでていました。
Cons: バスタブが広く、ジャクジー機能があったが使えなかった。
Location: ベンタイン市場にアクセスしやすい。しかし、ホテル前の道路はいつも混んでいる。
マッサージは30%OFFで全身マッサージ90分で腕は良かったです。 朝食は種類が豊富でベトナム料理と洋食でした。
5 out of 5
by Pekka from Finland

Great choice.

Posted 28/01/2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for two nights. The staff was friendly. We checked out at noon and in the evening after a long day they let us use the showers in spa before we headed to the airport. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options. The view from the rooftop terrace was also nice.