Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/08/2016
Ks de Hinh tren website Hoan toan khac voi phong Thuc te . Phong oc cu Ky , do day .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

活動には便利

Posted 25/07/2016
安いホテルゆえに、部屋には窓が無いが、泊まるだけなら設備面でも朝食もバリエーションに富んでおり不満は無し。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 大阪

市内どこにでも行きやすい

Posted 22/07/2016
Pros: 以外とスタッフ皆さんフレンドリー
Cons: コンセントの数
Location: この立地なら何処にでも行きやすい。ナイトマーケット等々以外と沢山ありますよ。
建物自体は築年数が経っているので文句は言えませんが基本的に価格相応かと想います。レビューには日本語が出来るスタッフがいると書かれてましたが3日間滞在しましたが会いませんでした。部屋は8階前面道路側の窓が付いてる部屋でしたので暗いイメージは無く部屋も綺麗で良かったですしバスルームスペースも広くシャワーも問題なく使えました。ハウスキーピングも完璧で私物の金品も無くなる事もなく出しっぱなしでもメッセージ付きで整理してくれてました。スタッフも明るく親切でフレンドリーでコンプライアンスも徹底されている感じでした。難を言えばコンセントが少ない位でした。携帯充電にベッド横スタンドコンセントを代用してましたが…。 全体的に悪く無いですよ。立地条件的にも徒歩でベンタイン周辺以外でもブイビエン通り(徒歩5分)もいけます。ブイビエン周辺のツワー会社申込みならメチャ安でしたよ。私はクチトンネルツワーを申込んで一人¥1.400円位でした。又 周辺のSPAはFllマッサージでも60分¥1.600でたくさんありましたよ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from jj

โรงแรมไม่สะอาด สรกปรก

Posted 13/07/2016
พนักงานบริการต้อนรับดี ค่ารถ taxi แพงไปหน่อย หนึ่งเท่าตัวถ้าเทียบกับเรียกรถข้างนอก. ห้องนอนสรกปรกมาก มีกลิ่นบุรี่ มีเส้นผม แจ้งให้รีเซฟชั่นทำความสะอาด แม่บ้านก็ไม่เก็บเส้นผมออก แถมอีกวันทำความสะอาดแย่กว่าเดิม ผนังห้งน้ำก็ล้างไม่สะอาดดีอย่างเดียวาะดวกในการเดินทางไปไหนมาไหน.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/06/2016
최근 호치민에서 이용했던 3성 호텔 중에 가장 괜찮았습니다. 물론 방을 조금 더 좋은 것을 이용하기 했지만, 방 크기나 구조나 청결도 모두 만족스러웠습니다.
3 out of 5
by Jack

no return.

Posted 26/06/2016 on Hotels
Reach at 10am. can only check in at 2pm. no seats for 28 guests.
4 out of 5
by 地段好。 from 方便游玩

屋顶吧台不错,SPA很到位。

Posted 19/06/2016 on Hotels
房间小,早餐好吃。
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Melbourne

Great location, good quality.

Posted 17/06/2016 on Hotels
Well located hotel close to Ben Thanh market. Ten minute walk to Palace, Cathedral, Post office. Hotel is in good condition and has good service. There is a 3 and 4 star part. I booked 3 star initially as was cheap. More than satisfactory but a little noisy. When I extended my stay, I got 4 star at a cheaper price. Bigger, better room. Good hotel and has great international breakfast.
3 out of 5
by YI from CHINA

最不愉快的一次住宿经历

Posted 13/06/2016 on Hotels
在越南最不满意的一次住宿,check in的时候前台说因为酒店在装修,安排了我们去同一集团旗下的4星酒店,帮我们升级,结果去到一看是差一档的酒店,还没有泳池和spa,网上价格只有原来的一半多。和酒店理论过后,在浪费了快2个小时候,终于帮我们在原来的酒店安排了,结果是原本订的房型没有了,只能选择更好一点的房型或者带游泳卡的差一点的房型,而且房间还不能安排在同一层。事实上游泳的时候根本没人管时候有游泳卡,直接游就可以的。全程酒店一直拿各种借口,事实上根本没有为客人着想。
2 out of 5
by Pekka from Lahti

Huono henkilökunta keskitason hotellissa.

Posted 04/06/2016 on Hotels
Henkilökunnan käytös vastaanotossa on huonoa.Olin varannut huoneen etukäteen mutta tiedot eivät olleet päivittyneet heille vielä ja vaikka huone oli valmis ja minulla oli varausnumero ja kaikki dokumentit asiasta sitä ei haluttu vielä luovuttaa meille. Aamiainen on runsas.