Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/08/2017
Great hotel and lovely staff , very clean and the water pressure was amazing
4 out of 5
by M Dennis

The pillows are so hard

Posted 19/06/2017 on Hotels
Everything was great but the pillows are so hard !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Highly Recommend

Posted 18/06/2017 on Hotels
We were so pleased with our stay. Friendly staff, clean and lots of space in the two rooms.Shoppibg Centre so close too. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mt Taylor, VIC

Nice motel conveniently located

Posted 03/06/2017 on Wotif
Only gripes would be the under supervised trainee in reception did not talk through what he was doing with my ID.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from adelaide

Nice little hotel in the suburbs

Posted 29/05/2017 on Wotif
We stayed just for 1 night & found this hotel to be quiet considering its next to a highway. Our room was comfortable, just what we needed for the night. I would recommend this hotel for anyone after a hotel that side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Geelong Vic

very nice hotel great location

Posted 28/05/2017
Pros: location is on major road but very quiet
Location: just down road from Southland shopping centre, only 10 mins from beaches
one night stay, very impressed with amenities and general experience, highly recommended for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from m

Good location

Posted 21/05/2017 on Wotif
Great food in the restaurant, comfortable stay, room was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Leongatha

Posted 21/05/2017 on Wotif
Cons: Include a simple breakfast e.g. cereal & toast for the price.
Location: Great shopping strip around the corner.
We came up from the country for our daughter's housewarming and found this motel nearby. Very comfortable and clean. Rate 4.4 out of 5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

needs a revamp

Posted 14/05/2017 on Wotif
have stayed here before due to its convenient location to family. the room obviously hadnt been cleaned overly well, as I found a pair of womens shoes in the cuboard and a few other random items around the room. the towel rail fell off while I was hanging up my towel. Its starting to look very tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Only one night stay

Posted 11/05/2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location suited me
Cons: Restaurant prices seemed a bit high
Only stayed one night and did enjoyed my meal in the restaurant