Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lincoln, NZ

Posted 27 Sep. 2019
Fabulous location, large 3 bedroom apartment at the top of the 2 storey building. Has amazing views of the hills at night when having a spa on the rooftop. Top property.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Oct. 2019 by Bond Street 3-Bedroom Luxury Apartment, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 out of 5 review !! Was a pleasure hosting you during your stay and glad you got to enjoy the fabulous roof top spa, the view is truly spectacular at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Top place - would stay again

Posted 7 May 2019 on Hotels
Top place to stay in central Dunedin with a group of friends. Spacious, warm, awesome rooftop spa, well equipped gourmet kitchen. Only negatives, beds very hard for all 3 couples and windows need blackout curtains, as street light and daylight shine through.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2019 by Suzie, Hotel Management
Thanks Pam for your 10/10 review and look forward to hosting you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canberra

Posted 25 Mar. 2019 on Wotif
Absolutely wonderful apartment! Great location, high standard renovated, quality furnishings and beautiful rooftop spa. Due to the mistake of the booking agency made I was asked to pay extra by the host after fully paid. This was the only unpleasant and unique experience I had with this fantastic accommodation. Other than this I was 100% satisfied. I am pretty sure you will have a pleasant time there.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar. 2019 by Suzie, Hotel Management
Thanks Yuan really pleased you were 100% satisfied with the accommodation 🙏
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great apartment - spa bath was fantastic!

Posted 7 Mar. 2019 on HomeAway
Excellent!!! Cheers:-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 23 Jan. 2019 on Wotif
Loved the property. It was in great condition and had everything we needed. It reminded me of a New York loft. The roof top deck was amazing and the kids had a blast in the spa tub. They happily let us leave our packed bags in the apartment until pick up later that afternoon. Very comfortable beds and quality bedding and homewares. I would highly recommend this property for larger families or couples traveling together. Within walking distance to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jan. 2019 by Suzie, Hotel Management
Thanks Jordan for your lovely review was great hosting your family and glad to hear the kids had a good time too !!