Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/08/2019
The staff made our stay memorable as they were all so courteous and helpful. The roof top pool provides wonderful views across Da nang. This is the place to stay for a good night sleep as the bed was so comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/08/2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a nice review. That was so kind of you to share such a positive feedback and we are thrilled to know your stay with us filled with pleasant memories. Thank you again for your compliments about our staff, the roof top pool and our bed. We would love to have another opportunity to welcome you back to Four Points by Sheraton Danang in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/08/2019
Very nice Hotel! The Staffs was amazing, we all enjoyed it very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/08/2019 by Best regards, , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your compliments of our hotel and our staff. We are very delighted to read your comment. Hope we will have a chance to host you next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/07/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/06/2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Adelaide

Posted 03/06/2019
Good location right on the foreshore, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Stefano Maccagno General Manager Four Points , Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for sharing your Four Points by Sheraton Danang experience with the rest of the traveler community - we are glad to hear you had a wonderful time, and that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Danang sometimes soon. All the best wishes,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/05/2019
Property was fantastic, clean and wonderful but the lifts were so slow.sometimes you could wait up to 10 minutes for a lift to come to your floor to collect you
Comment from Hotel Management
22/05/2019 by Stefano Maccagno General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for sharing your Four Points by Sheraton Danang experience with the rest of the traveler community - we are glad to hear you had a wonderful time, and that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Danang sometimes soon. All the best wishes, Stefano Maccagno General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Danang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/05/2019
The coffee maker seems not comfortable to use. Suggest to have some instructions for better use. Staff are very friendly and good services.
Comment from Hotel Management
16/05/2019 by Stefano Maccagno General Manager Four Points by , Hotel Management
It certainly is rewarding to receive such positive feedback from a valued guest such as yourself, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We highlight the issue that you mentioned and immediately send to the concern department.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/05/2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/05/2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/05/2019
The view is awesome. Staff are very helpful the room is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
06/05/2019 by Four Points by Sheraton Danang , Hotel Management
Dear Yeong, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Danang. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed the view of our room and were well taken care by our staff. Thank you for your review. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the soonest chance. All the best!