Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hebron, KY

Nice

Posted 20/08/2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly! Very convenient for anyone flying out of CVG.
Location: Very convenient with how close to the airport they are. They also provide free shuttle service to and from CVG.
Nice hotel for the price. Very friendly staff! I really enjoyed the shuttle service to and from the airport. Bartender in the restaurant was phenomenal. Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from OH

Nice hotel close to what we needed

Posted 24/07/2017
Location: The hotel was close to the Creation Museum and also convenient for the Ark Encounter.
I was concerned about possible noise since the hotel is right at the airport but we never heard a single plane flying over. The staff were friendly and helpful and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted 03/07/2017
I definitely reccommend this hotel as it is clean, has a friendly and helpful staff and affordable. Only downfall is if you are staying here but planning on going to Cincinnati, it is about 20 minutes away. Overall, I had a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/05/2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location for early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Fort Lauderdale

Mediocre Airport Hotel

Posted 11/05/2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: See above.
Location: The airport is within walking distance.
The comforter was stained in two places. The shower grout was moldy. The shower faucet was broken and the drain plug was hard to open. The room didn't light up when I turned on the light switch. Housekeeping knocked and opened the door without even saying "housekeeping". The room service oatmeal was gross. The in room coffee maker was covered in dust.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie younce from cinci

younce

Posted 11/05/2017 on Hotels
very pleased got us to airport and very easy
1 out of 5
by Audrey

Very bad experience at Sharonville site

Posted 02/05/2017 on Hotels
Had very bad experience at your Sharonville property director of operations rude service not good don't know if l will ever stay there agian
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted 01/05/2017 on Hotels
The staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/05/2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by grace

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/04/2017 on Hotels