Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ provides amenities, such as laundry facilities and a hot tub. Stay connected with free in-room WiFi.
Reviews
5.65.6 out of 10
Popular amenities
Spa pool
Kitchen
Washing machine
Pet-friendly
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioning
NZ$616
The current price is NZ$616
includes taxes & fees
3 Nov - 4 Nov
Add dates for prices
About this property
Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ
Escape to this charming 2BR/2BA cabin in Broken Bow, where rustic charm meets modern comfort. Relax in the private hot tub under the stars, fire up the BBQ grill for family cookouts, or sip your morning coffee on the spacious deck surrounded by nature. With a cozy living area, full kitchen, Wi-Fi, and serene bedrooms, it’s the perfect retreat for couples, families, or friends. Minutes from Beavers Bend adventures, your unforgettable getaway starts here.
The space Bedroom
2 spacious and comfortable bedroom.
Soft linens, warm décor, and a peaceful atmosphere to ensure restful nights.
Indoor Amenities
Wi-Fi to stay connected.
Flat-screen TV for entertainment.
Fully equipped kitchen to prepare meals with ease.
Washer and dryer for added convenience during longer stays.
Outdoor Amenities
Private hot tub for relaxing evenings under the stars
Firepit to enjoy cozy nights with s’mores and stories.
BBQ grill for family cookouts and outdoor dining.
Outdoor seating to sip your morning coffee or evening glass of wine surrounded by forest views
Other things to note
Nearby Activities
Beavers Bend State Park: hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, and scenic nature trails.
Broken Bow Lake: boating, fishing, paddleboarding, and swimming.
Hochatown: local wineries, breweries, shops, and restaurants.
Golf & Adventure: Cedar Creek Golf Course, zip-lining, and outdoor fun.
Wildlife spotting: nature walks to see deer, birds, and more.
Emergency Information
Nearest Hospital: McCurtain Memorial Hospital, Idabel, OK (approx. 20 minutes by car).
Urgent Care/Clinics: Several located in Broken Bow town (10–15 minutes).
Pharmacy: Walmart Pharmacy in Broken Bow (10 minutes).
Emergency Services: Call 911 for police, fire, or medical emergencies.
Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo are also worth visiting. Visit our Broken Bow travel guide
Is Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ on 3 Nov 2026 start from NZ$616, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ located?
Situated in Broken Bow, this cabin is 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Body Harmony Day Spa and within 6 miles (10 km) of The Corner Loop Skating Rink and Broken Bow Amphitheater. Broken Bow Library and Choctaw Casino Broken Bow are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Reviews
Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ Reviews
5.6
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.More informationOpens in a new window
Cabin was nice. We did have a hiccup with getting into the home but the owner responded immediately and the issue was resolved quickly. Wasn’t a fan of it being so close to the road with the traffic. Overall, it was a nice stay
Power got cut off because they didn’t pay the bill. Host never responded washer went out wouldn’t fix it. Want give any kind of refund for all the trouble. Wouldn’t book this one or with this host.
Stayed 44 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Shadie H.
19 Oct 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Loved the cabin, it could have been a bit cleaner. Absolutely loved the fully furnished kitchen. The only real problem was the incorrect code during check in, but thankful for host getting the problem resolved.
We arrived at the property at dark and upon entering the front room, the electricity was not working.. they had an extension cord across the room from the kitchen so the TV would work. We tried reaching out to the property management and couldn’t get a response… we later made some dinner and shortly after there was an ant infestation.. not just little ants.. these were fire ants and I was bit numerous times trying to clean them up! We wanted to wash clothes and towels and the washing machine did not work! I feel I over paid for what we got and very disappointed by the lack of response.. we ended up leaving a day early due to not feeling comfortable there.. they also have the property along with the double wide places next door for sale… overall a very disappointing stay and would love to hear back from the owners…I was able to speak to VRBO about the experience. Don’t stay here!!!