Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Dirty room, smelled musky, hope outdated

Posted 04/01/2016
Hotel pictures are not reflective of actual hotel. Hotel is old and outdated. More importantly, the room was dirty and musky. Bathroom was dirty. When we booked the room we requested a double bed however were informed when we arrived that only two twins were available. They did eventually find a double room for us after some prodding. Overall, would not recommend this hotel to others. For the price, could find better elsewhere in Kuta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/10/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janice D.

Fijne ervaring

Posted 12/09/2015 on Ebookers
Fijn hotel, prima locatie. Het personeel laat je gewoon je ding doen en als je iets nodig hebt regelen ze het direct voor je. Lekker ontbijt. Klein maar prima zwembad op het dak. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Hotel is zeker aan te raden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hotel close to all amenities

Posted 25/08/2015 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms were pleasant
Cons: Upgrade needed to hotel. Staff need better english.
Location: Great location, a bit out of kuta whilst still being in kuta. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Whilst the location was great, the hotel did not look like the internet pictures. Wasn't terrible or anything but certainly looked older than on the internet. The staff had a lot of problems with english.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/07/2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/07/2015 on Hotels
Creepy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from Stockholm

Rent och fint

Posted 21/06/2015 on Hotels
Rent och fint och ingenting speciellt att klaga på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suet Ling

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/05/2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sally from australia

quick stay

Posted 23/03/2015 on Hotels
room was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from australia

stay elsewhere

Posted 27/02/2015
Pros: Resturant staff friendly . Close to ATMs
Cons: Lobby staff need to speak better English. Couldn't book any think or answer simple questions
Location: 5 min walk to main kuta
Dissapointed . Pics not what portrayed .. Stair upon stairs to roof top pool. Housekeeping staff were more able to assist with inquiries than hotel lobby. Aircon was very noisy . No atmosphere. Resturant down stairs staff were friendly. We moved hotels