Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

快適 でした。

Posted 03/02/2016 on Hotels
空港から近くてショッピングモールが近くにあり快適に滞在できました。シャワーの排水が悪かったのが気になりました。タオルがバスタオルしかなかったので、自分のハンドタオルを使いました。その他は問題なく過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by Milla

Short one night stay

Posted 09/01/2016 on Hotels
We stayed on night. The room was clean, but the bathroom is worn out and needs renovation. Breakfast was food.
4 out of 5
by Frank-Andreas from Deutschland

Ruhig und in der Nähe zum Flughafen.

Posted 04/01/2016 on Hotels
Ich habe dieses Hotel jetzt zum zweiten Mal für eine Nacht gebucht. Es liegt nah zum Flughafen und ist trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Ich habe beide Male gut geschlafen und das Frühstück ist ausreichend und ansprechend. Die Bedienung ist freundlich und zum Zentrum von Kuta ist es auch nicht so weit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Dirty room, smelled musky, hope outdated

Posted 04/01/2016
Hotel pictures are not reflective of actual hotel. Hotel is old and outdated. More importantly, the room was dirty and musky. Bathroom was dirty. When we booked the room we requested a double bed however were informed when we arrived that only two twins were available. They did eventually find a double room for us after some prodding. Overall, would not recommend this hotel to others. For the price, could find better elsewhere in Kuta.
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10/11/2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/10/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice D.

Fijne ervaring

Posted 12/09/2015 on Ebookers
Fijn hotel, prima locatie. Het personeel laat je gewoon je ding doen en als je iets nodig hebt regelen ze het direct voor je. Lekker ontbijt. Klein maar prima zwembad op het dak. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Hotel is zeker aan te raden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hotel close to all amenities

Posted 25/08/2015 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms were pleasant
Cons: Upgrade needed to hotel. Staff need better english.
Location: Great location, a bit out of kuta whilst still being in kuta. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Whilst the location was great, the hotel did not look like the internet pictures. Wasn't terrible or anything but certainly looked older than on the internet. The staff had a lot of problems with english.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/07/2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/07/2015 on Hotels
Creepy.