Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Nice hotel close to malls

Posted 07/05/2017
Nice hotel but the aircon is abit noisy tho...overall my stay in this hotel is nice...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Cheap price, near to the beach area.

Posted 10/02/2017
Friendly staff, rooms are not in good condition, free WiFi works good, food is great. Swimming pool is in bad condition. Hotel is near to the airport. But not near the main market area.
3 out of 5
by Dana

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/01/2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

old style large pity about over charge on water

Posted 21/12/2016 on Lastminute
Pros: room size
Cons: charging minibar
Location: reasonable south end of Kuta 20 mins walk to action
was an older style building with large reasonable rooms. renovations happening on the foyer so that was an inconvenience. Pity they saw the need to charge us for bottles of water that were not even supplied. big downer at check out, charged $ 20 on $2 worth of water which we were not given. unnecessary and stupid way to do business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from australia

Good location

Posted 12/12/2016
Pros: Nice breakfast
Location: Good location Beach nearby
Good, cheap hotel Great buffet breakfast Nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Townsville, Australia

The room was a cave

Posted 12/11/2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Two complimentary water bottles were about 100ml each. A bit stingy..
The room was ok for the price. The problem was two fold. The A/C was not cold enough, even after complaining about it. The other one is there is a building backing on to the hotel. There is no natural light in room 230. It was Midday and could have been Midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nightstop hotel only!

Posted 26/09/2016 on Hotels
We could hear rats running in the ceiling above our room and in the lift waiting area. Our room's window had a view of a wall. They had a nice enough bar downstairs by the road and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/09/2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

very dissappointed

Posted 22/08/2016
Cons: The beds and rooms could do with an upgrade also the breakfast.
The beds were very uncomfortable, could feel the springs in the mattress and had to change rooms. The rooms were not as good as our last stay and the breakfast was also very disappointing. We ended up moving to another hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very happy

Posted 03/08/2016 on Wotif
Was very happy with the hotel . Staff was great and was very happy . I would definatly stay again .