Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom new york

It's very nice hotel , nice and family place ,

Posted 10/04/2015
Nice place to have a kids , very t nice to have a familia nice rooms clean , I like I will go back if I need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Fremont, Ohio

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted 31/03/2015
Pros: Location was near the airport! We had a very early flight!
Location: Casino and airport! Tampa area is very nice!!!
We were impressed with the overall appearance of the hotel! The outside and the lobby were very nicely maintained! Although we were there on a very busy weekend and the rates were higher than we had expected to pay, we were pleased with the room, the size and the comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Oslo

Sentralt beliggende

Posted 25/03/2015
Pros: Rent og ordentlig
Location: Et stykke fra Strand, men nærme Tampa og shopping
Fine omgivelser, rent og pent rom. God og hyggelig service. Bra frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Florida

GRAND DAUGHTER BIRTHDAY GETAWAY!

Posted 20/01/2015
Pros: The beds were so comfortable and the continental breakfast..
Cons: Maybe think about and indoor pool, in case for winter season and rainy days..
Location: Well the location was ok but just still under construction..
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME STAYING IN CLEARWATER. WE WERE LOOKING FOR HOTELS ONLINE, WE WERE SEARCHING UNTIL I FOUND A GREAT PRICE AT THE FAIRFIELD INN BY MARRIOTT. FIRST TIME EVER IN THE FAIRFIELD INN, AND I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ROOMS, ROOM SERVICE,AND STAFF I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER FAIRFIELD INN WHEN EVER I NEED A HOTEL..
Comment from Hotel Management
22/01/2015 by Leigh Anne, Hotel Management
Dear Millie, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience the amenities that Fairfield Inn has to offer. We truly appreciate our loyal guests and thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn. Sincerely, Leigh Anne M., General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Clearwater

Great overall hotel

Posted 18/01/2015
Pros: Cleanliness and great staff.
I stayed one night to 'get away from it all.' The staff were polite, gracious and helpful, the facilities were clean and neat, the room was comfortable and quiet. I will stay here every opportunity I get.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/01/2015 by Leigh Anne, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experienced such great service. I will be sure to share your feedback with my team. Sincerely, Leigh Anne M., General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIE

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/01/2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/01/2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/01/2015
Convenient - right on US 60, just off causeway to Tampa. Friendly staff. Movable work desk is a great feature. Bedding and room comfort just fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/01/2015 by Leigh Anne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent say in Clearwater. I am happy to hear that you experienced such friendly service and were able to take advantage of our convenient location. I hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Leigh Anne M., General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Eric

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/01/2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arthurcfrom jacksonville,fl

Great Stay

Posted 10/01/2015 on Hotels.com
enjoyed my stay staff was very nice and helpful