Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Siloam Springs

Great Hotel for a nice price

Posted 22/06/2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Not much they can do about it, but because it's on a main road, there is a lot of trafficnoise
Just needed a room for one night prior to leaving the Tampa Area. It's not at the beach, but it's close to everything you might want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from miami

Nice, friendly !

Posted 17/06/2015
All good , nice breakfast and easy access to beach . rooms clean only thing bothering is the noisy AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from North Carolina

Anniversary Weekend

Posted 12/06/2015
I stayed there last weekend (6/5-6/7) with my fiance in the King Spa Suite. Well not only was the staff fast and friendly but the facility was marvelous and the outside was just as beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Visited relatives and this hotel worked well

Posted 07/06/2015
Used the pool and the bed and both were great! Oh. the breakfast was very good and the staff worked hard to take care of every one,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from M

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted 06/06/2015
Was on a "stay cation" with kids. Nice hotel and a plus was the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from MO

Nice!

Posted 01/06/2015
Fast and easy check in. About 15 minute drive to Clearwater beach. Breakfast was ok ( I mean this isn't the Hilton), my room was clean and comfortable (king spa). I would come back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from thiais

hotel assez proche de la plage

Posted 30/05/2015
Pros: belle chambre
trés bon accueil et bien situé le petit déjeuner est assez copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brownhills Walsall UK

Fairfield inn & Suites, Clearwatet

Posted 27/05/2015
This hotel already receives excellent reviews, and following my recent 5 day visit I see no need to change that. Staff are welcoming, freindly and nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are immaculately clean, spacious and comfortable, the room has coffee machine, TV, iron and board. The hotel offers a very good buffet breakfast both hot and cold, and as much coffee as you can drink. Other facilities include swimming pool,gym. You will definitely need a car to get about as this hotel is 7miles from Clearwater, but certainly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Weekend stay

Posted 12/05/2015
We just needed to get away for the weekend due to stressful jobs and this hotel was perfect for rest. Steven at the front desk was incredibly sweet and very accomidating to our needs. We thought it was perfect for our weekend away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Toronto

Hotel experience.

Posted 12/05/2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location suited us.
Nice Hotel and room and very nice staff. However the bed sheets and the pillow cases where not clean. This was the only inconvenience we encountered. Also, the room does not have a SAFE. We had to use the one at the lobby.