Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel. Price could have been lower.

Posted 23/03/2015
Pros: very clean and very friendly staff.
Location: We liked that the casino was very close. That is what we came to do, play at casino. Nice that hotel also had a shuttle bus to casino!
We had a great experience, however we only spent 1 night and did not get up in time to eat the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice and clean

Posted 16/03/2015
Pros: Great location
Nice and clean room. Good price. Wall are a bit thin and we could hear others showers going on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Clean & friendly

Posted 09/02/2015
Staff was super friendly and room was extremely clean. Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/02/2015
Staff was excellent..gave great directions to casino and great restaurants ..will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

No TV

Posted 30/01/2015
Pros: Cleanliness and updated decor.
Cons: Have enough knowledgeable staff working so broken things can be fixed/replaced. Or offer us another room.
Location: Casino, good restaurants, grocery store
While the hotel iteself was o.k., the TV didn't work. Even after the hotel staff came to see what was wrong, she was unable/unwilling to fix it. Very disappointing that it couldn't be fixed in time for us to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom West Bloomfield

Nice overall

Posted 25/12/2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Good location. Only downside is no pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/12/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Traverse City, Mi

Nice hotel close to town and the casino.

Posted 09/12/2014
Location: This hotel is located in between the town of Manistee, with it's beaches, and the casino.
Room was ready when we checked in, and it was very clean and new looking. Staff was very nice with the lobby decorated for Christmas and cookies out for a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Grand Rapids

Comfortable nights stay

Posted 08/12/2014
Pros: Window seating.
Cons: price
Location: Went to the winter festival in Manistee.
Room was clean, small but nicely laid out. Linens were weak. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Stay here for Manistee, Michigan.

Posted 05/12/2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and good location.