Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Mexico

Mi estancia en Nathan Hotel

Posted 18/05/2015
Pros: Su ubicación y el servicio
Cons: siempre se puede mejorar
Location: Mucho comercio y muchos lugares para comer
Mi estancia en general estuvo bien , aunque había una remodelacion en el Hotel y de las 9 a.m. a las 19:00 p.m. habia muchísimo ruido. El personal en el buffete de desayuno , no hablaba ingles , difícil la comunicación con ellos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 15/05/2015
Pros: The hotel is a few blocks from the subway and 1 block from airport express bus.
Cons: noise.
We stayed 4 nights at Nathan's hotel in May 2015. We booked a standard room, but they upgraded us to a larger room since the standard room was not available. The front desk person informed us at check-in that the floor below our room is under construction from 10am-7pm. Thus, it would be a bit noisy during the period of construction. However, we hear construction noise starting around 8am. Once we contacted the front desk, the noise level was reduced for 1 hour and got louder as it was approaching 10am. All the other days we stayed at the hotel, the noise started around 9:30am. Other than the noise, the room was clean and hotel staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Singapore

Pleasant Hotel with free usage of Smartphone

Posted 17/04/2015
Pros: Good service provide by the staff especially the chamber maid at level 7 during my stay (08 April to 11 April) For me the bed is comfortable too !
Cons: Change the cupboard handle, no grip.
Location: Lady market, Temple Street if your prefer to walk !
Nice hotel which provide smartphone during the stay free of charge. Able to access to internet, ingoing and outgoing phone call. MTR within walking distance. The counter staff and chamber maid is helpful and polite and would like to stay at this hotel again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom Tokyo

室内快適

Posted 07/04/2015
Pros: ホテルから主要な観光地に行くには本当に便利。
Cons: 大陸のお客さんがちょっと騒がしい・・・。
Location: 尖沙咀と旺角は徒歩圏内(歩いて10分~15分程)。
私達の予約した部屋は掃除が間に合っていないらしく、部屋をグレードアップしてくれた。部屋を綺麗に使用したせいなのか?チップを枕元に置いても、受け取って貰えなかった。12時にチェックアウトできるのは本当に有難く、チェックアウトした際は「荷物を預けるか?」と聞かれた。私達は預けなかったが、他の部屋のお客さんは、フロアに荷物を預けてフライト時間ギリギリまで街散策を楽しんでいるらしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom South Korea

Great location. Many things to do and see nearby.

Posted 01/04/2015
I had a wonderful experience. The staff were helpful and kind too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Seattle, WA

Great little convenient hotel

Posted 31/03/2015
Pros: Hotel provided cell phone with unlimited internet is a plus, staff was also very friendly
Cons: A little old, hotel might need to be updated, AC is quite noisy
Location: Temple street night market, Tin Hau temple, Kowloon Park, Mong Kok sneakers street, Lady's market, Avenue of Stars, Star Ferry, China Ferry (to Macau)
It was a great hotel in the heart of the Kowloon peninsula. It is in the middle of the Jordan and Yau Ma Tei neighborhoods, which is close to both MTR stations. It is right on the major roadway, Nathan Road, but it was also close to many shops, mall, local restaurants, etc. which makes it quite convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Singapore

Good location and service

Posted 15/03/2015
Hotel is well located near Jordan MTR station and is also near several of Hong Kong's recommended local dining places. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The "handy" phone provided is really useful for tourists to find our way around Hong Kong with it's GPS functions. Room is quite big and spacious, and comfortable. Walking distance to the shopping hub in Yau Ma Tei and Mong Kok. Had a very pleasant stay and definitely will be back here in our next visit to Hong Kong.
1 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Los Angeles

No Change of Reservation

Posted 06/03/2015
The hotel did not allow me to change my reservation after in depth explanation of the situation at the date of departure. I believe that they should have more flexible policy for guests who encountered forece majeure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Very convenient, close to MTR station.

Posted 27/02/2015
Pros: Attentive service, comfortable room(s), good location.
Cons: There probably are things that can be improved but we were pretty satisfied with our experience.
Location: Close to MTR, one or two stations away from Mong Kok and TST.
We got upgraded to a Nathan Suite because the hotel was overbooked. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The bellman/valet staff were very helpful and polite - they helped us with our luggage and arranged our taxi to the Ferry Terminal. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zhi qianfrom 重庆

除了卫生间花洒小小不尽人意,一切都很棒的酒店!

Posted 23/02/2015 on Hotels.com
本次网站订房的卫生间没有手持花洒,显得很不方便。网站上所有的酒店照片都是酒店部分新装修后的房间照片,新装修房间的卫生间才有手持花洒,并且房间才和网站照片一样的那么新那么大,酒店服务员告知新装修房间要贵一倍的价钱。网站订的房间都是老装修的房间,不过老装修房间也不差,除了卫生间淋浴的问题,房间稍微小一点,其他都还好。总体干净整洁,还有免费的网络手机提供给客人使用,这一点特别棒!酒店离佐敦地铁站B2出口很近,就在弥敦道大街上,酒店楼下就有星巴克和翠华,临1条小街就有著名的太平馆餐厅,街对面就是庙街,非常方便!