Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Taiwan

Good value for HK

Posted 13/09/2014
Pros: location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston

Posted 29/06/2014
Older hotel that got remodeled. Customer service is great. Great location in Kowloon. The hotel smells very musty though. Close to subway. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tatiana from Brazil

Really good option

Posted 13/06/2014 on Hotels.com
I go to HK quite often for either business or holidays and I have tried several hotels from different budgets and locations. I always ended up not completely happy and go somewhere else next time. But I would say that can go back to Nathan for sure. Location is great, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, room are not huge but perfect if you are not spending all your time inside, clean, internet works ok, Starbuck just downstairs. I was very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Overall good!!

Posted 09/05/2014
Stay there for 3 nights, overall good and excellent. Staff there are helpful. Will go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tommy from Ca, USA

Nathan's the best!

Posted 06/05/2014
Pros: Everything
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, clean, and convenient to all shops, transportation, and restaurants. I wouldn't live anywhere else in Kowloon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Allan from Boca Raton

Nice Hotel in Great Location

Posted 05/05/2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Centrally located to get anywhere. MTR nearby and just a 3 minute walk to Temple Street Night Market. Will Stay Again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/04/2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sue

It's not all about good review...

Posted 11/04/2014 on Hotels.com
I based my decision on the review here but I was disappointed..... I came at about 7am, checked in but room was not ready... I was given an option to upgrade but have to pay another $100 which I rejected... I told them i can come back at 2pm. I came back to the hotel at 3pm. And wa guided to our room. 4th level has a musty smell and appear down trodden. I was also disappointed with the room. I was given room 407 which has seen better days... It needs renovation... The lights have problems too(except the bathroom lights) and after calling the reception, no help came in. And since we are about to sleep, we just let it be. The next day, I called in again and contacted the assistant manager and I was diverted to reception. I conveyed my displeasure explicitly, this time 2 senior staffs went up and solved the lighting problem, they said it due to short circuit. They apologized profusely and offered late checkout but I didnt take it. I hope they could improve the hotel rooms' condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keith

Felt

Posted 10/04/2014 on Hotels.com
Felt relaxed in comfortable bed after long hours of travel. Room was of good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Lcc

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/04/2014 on Hotels.com