Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Singapore

Pleasant Hotel with free usage of Smartphone

Posted 17/04/2015
Pros: Good service provide by the staff especially the chamber maid at level 7 during my stay (08 April to 11 April) For me the bed is comfortable too !
Cons: Change the cupboard handle, no grip.
Location: Lady market, Temple Street if your prefer to walk !
Nice hotel which provide smartphone during the stay free of charge. Able to access to internet, ingoing and outgoing phone call. MTR within walking distance. The counter staff and chamber maid is helpful and polite and would like to stay at this hotel again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom Tokyo

室内快適

Posted 07/04/2015
Pros: ホテルから主要な観光地に行くには本当に便利。
Cons: 大陸のお客さんがちょっと騒がしい・・・。
Location: 尖沙咀と旺角は徒歩圏内(歩いて10分~15分程)。
私達の予約した部屋は掃除が間に合っていないらしく、部屋をグレードアップしてくれた。部屋を綺麗に使用したせいなのか?チップを枕元に置いても、受け取って貰えなかった。12時にチェックアウトできるのは本当に有難く、チェックアウトした際は「荷物を預けるか?」と聞かれた。私達は預けなかったが、他の部屋のお客さんは、フロアに荷物を預けてフライト時間ギリギリまで街散策を楽しんでいるらしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom South Korea

Great location. Many things to do and see nearby.

Posted 01/04/2015
I had a wonderful experience. The staff were helpful and kind too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Seattle, WA

Great little convenient hotel

Posted 31/03/2015
Pros: Hotel provided cell phone with unlimited internet is a plus, staff was also very friendly
Cons: A little old, hotel might need to be updated, AC is quite noisy
Location: Temple street night market, Tin Hau temple, Kowloon Park, Mong Kok sneakers street, Lady's market, Avenue of Stars, Star Ferry, China Ferry (to Macau)
It was a great hotel in the heart of the Kowloon peninsula. It is in the middle of the Jordan and Yau Ma Tei neighborhoods, which is close to both MTR stations. It is right on the major roadway, Nathan Road, but it was also close to many shops, mall, local restaurants, etc. which makes it quite convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Singapore

Good location and service

Posted 15/03/2015
Hotel is well located near Jordan MTR station and is also near several of Hong Kong's recommended local dining places. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The "handy" phone provided is really useful for tourists to find our way around Hong Kong with it's GPS functions. Room is quite big and spacious, and comfortable. Walking distance to the shopping hub in Yau Ma Tei and Mong Kok. Had a very pleasant stay and definitely will be back here in our next visit to Hong Kong.
1 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Los Angeles

No Change of Reservation

Posted 06/03/2015
The hotel did not allow me to change my reservation after in depth explanation of the situation at the date of departure. I believe that they should have more flexible policy for guests who encountered forece majeure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Very convenient, close to MTR station.

Posted 27/02/2015
Pros: Attentive service, comfortable room(s), good location.
Cons: There probably are things that can be improved but we were pretty satisfied with our experience.
Location: Close to MTR, one or two stations away from Mong Kok and TST.
We got upgraded to a Nathan Suite because the hotel was overbooked. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The bellman/valet staff were very helpful and polite - they helped us with our luggage and arranged our taxi to the Ferry Terminal. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Toronto

Great hotel and service.

Posted 18/02/2015
I have stayed here over the years. The newly renovated rooms are great. Service has always been good. I was born and raised in HK. Love the location. But you have to be familiar with the neighborhood to enjoy it. The area may be a little more mature and complicated for foreigners. However, it is great if you know the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/01/2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

地理位置好,早餐也不错

Posted 19/01/2015 on Hotels.com
这家酒店虽然不新,1965年的酒店后来装修过,但是胜在地理位置好,去哪里都很方便,附近很多吃的,机场直接坐A21巴士就到酒店门口,HKD33,就是价格贵啊。。。。