Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Singapore

Good location and service

Posted 15/03/2015
Hotel is well located near Jordan MTR station and is also near several of Hong Kong's recommended local dining places. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The "handy" phone provided is really useful for tourists to find our way around Hong Kong with it's GPS functions. Room is quite big and spacious, and comfortable. Walking distance to the shopping hub in Yau Ma Tei and Mong Kok. Had a very pleasant stay and definitely will be back here in our next visit to Hong Kong.
1 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Los Angeles

No Change of Reservation

Posted 06/03/2015
The hotel did not allow me to change my reservation after in depth explanation of the situation at the date of departure. I believe that they should have more flexible policy for guests who encountered forece majeure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Very convenient, close to MTR station.

Posted 27/02/2015
Pros: Attentive service, comfortable room(s), good location.
Cons: There probably are things that can be improved but we were pretty satisfied with our experience.
Location: Close to MTR, one or two stations away from Mong Kok and TST.
We got upgraded to a Nathan Suite because the hotel was overbooked. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The bellman/valet staff were very helpful and polite - they helped us with our luggage and arranged our taxi to the Ferry Terminal. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Toronto

Great hotel and service.

Posted 18/02/2015
I have stayed here over the years. The newly renovated rooms are great. Service has always been good. I was born and raised in HK. Love the location. But you have to be familiar with the neighborhood to enjoy it. The area may be a little more mature and complicated for foreigners. However, it is great if you know the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Ng

Awesome experience

Posted 09/01/2015
Hotel was pretty close to the MTR and it was very cozy. There was also a free phone by handy for me to use during my stay! It was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom singapore

Good Service

Posted 27/12/2014
The hotel is locate near the MTR of Jordan station. Room is clean. The hotel staffs are all friendly. Is just that the toilet water flow is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Un Wengfrom Macau

酒店方便

Posted 26/12/2014 on Hotels.com
酒店十分近地鐵站,十分方便。房間有250尺亦算大,但房間配套不足,厕所設施陳舊,浴缸不能去水,有代改善。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Shelley

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/12/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Good value and comfortable.

Posted 22/12/2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money, and also conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ye

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21/12/2014 on Hotels.com