Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted 13/10/2014
Pros: Clean, great location.
Cons: Wireless signal on the 4th floor.
Location: The Jordan MTR station is just a 5 minute walk away and from there you can get to most places fairly quickly. McDonald's opposite the hotel too
This is a rather pleasant hotel not too far from the Jordan MTR. Room was a lot larger than expected and the bathroom was really clean. If there was to be one small gripe, the wireless on the 4th floor was not too stable with the connection to my laptop & phone dropping every once in a while. Overall a good experience though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from UK

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted 09/10/2014
Pros: It's a good hotel without being over-the-top or intrusive.
Cons: It suited us. No suggestions to make.
Location: Nathan Road is good for shopping, side streets for cheap local food. Make sure to take the Star Ferry and on further to Lantau and Lammas Islands.
From the moment we arrived we were well looked after. It's not super luxury but it's well appointed, very well run and has a good restaurant and bar. The rooms are very good and cleaned perfectly every day. The staff and management are helpful and efficient. The location is great for seeing Kowloon and walking down Nathan Road to the ferry point (take a taxi if you don't like walking in high humidity)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Taiwan

Good value for HK

Posted 13/09/2014
Pros: location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston

Posted 29/06/2014
Older hotel that got remodeled. Customer service is great. Great location in Kowloon. The hotel smells very musty though. Close to subway. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21/06/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tatiana from Brazil

Really good option

Posted 13/06/2014 on Hotels.com
I go to HK quite often for either business or holidays and I have tried several hotels from different budgets and locations. I always ended up not completely happy and go somewhere else next time. But I would say that can go back to Nathan for sure. Location is great, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, room are not huge but perfect if you are not spending all your time inside, clean, internet works ok, Starbuck just downstairs. I was very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Overall good!!

Posted 09/05/2014
Stay there for 3 nights, overall good and excellent. Staff there are helpful. Will go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tommy from Ca, USA

Nathan's the best!

Posted 06/05/2014
Pros: Everything
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, clean, and convenient to all shops, transportation, and restaurants. I wouldn't live anywhere else in Kowloon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Allan from Boca Raton

Nice Hotel in Great Location

Posted 05/05/2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Centrally located to get anywhere. MTR nearby and just a 3 minute walk to Temple Street Night Market. Will Stay Again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/04/2014 on Hotels.com