Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane Australia

Central Hotel

Posted 28/06/2015
Pros: The location
Cons: More seating in the lobby
Location: Pretty central to the ladies markets and the night market
Very clean and friendly hotel situated on Nathan Road Kow Loon, hotel has had renovations done and the rooms are very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canberra, Australia

hotel close to everything

Posted 14/06/2015
Was pretty happy. Close to everything. Had buffet breakfast which was great. Friendly service and close to shopping, trains and markets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from singapore

4 stars Hotel with 5 Stars Service

Posted 31/05/2015
Pros: The hotel staff is fluent in English and extremely helpful.
Cons: None
Location: You can take bus A21 from the airport for hk$33 and it stop just beside the hotel. it s surrounded by nice shops and restaurants.
I have been staying in this hotel for at least 5 times. It is in the heart of Kowloon and surrounded with nice shopping and foodies. Walking distance to public transportations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/05/2015
Cons: Better quantity & quality breakfast. More TV channels & the channels should be tuned to cyrstal clear.
I always stay at Nathan Hotel as its good & convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mexico

Mi estancia en Nathan Hotel

Posted 18/05/2015
Pros: Su ubicación y el servicio
Cons: siempre se puede mejorar
Location: Mucho comercio y muchos lugares para comer
Mi estancia en general estuvo bien , aunque había una remodelacion en el Hotel y de las 9 a.m. a las 19:00 p.m. habia muchísimo ruido. El personal en el buffete de desayuno , no hablaba ingles , difícil la comunicación con ellos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 15/05/2015
Pros: The hotel is a few blocks from the subway and 1 block from airport express bus.
Cons: noise.
We stayed 4 nights at Nathan's hotel in May 2015. We booked a standard room, but they upgraded us to a larger room since the standard room was not available. The front desk person informed us at check-in that the floor below our room is under construction from 10am-7pm. Thus, it would be a bit noisy during the period of construction. However, we hear construction noise starting around 8am. Once we contacted the front desk, the noise level was reduced for 1 hour and got louder as it was approaching 10am. All the other days we stayed at the hotel, the noise started around 9:30am. Other than the noise, the room was clean and hotel staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Pleasant Hotel with free usage of Smartphone

Posted 17/04/2015
Pros: Good service provide by the staff especially the chamber maid at level 7 during my stay (08 April to 11 April) For me the bed is comfortable too !
Cons: Change the cupboard handle, no grip.
Location: Lady market, Temple Street if your prefer to walk !
Nice hotel which provide smartphone during the stay free of charge. Able to access to internet, ingoing and outgoing phone call. MTR within walking distance. The counter staff and chamber maid is helpful and polite and would like to stay at this hotel again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Tokyo

室内快適

Posted 07/04/2015
Pros: ホテルから主要な観光地に行くには本当に便利。
Cons: 大陸のお客さんがちょっと騒がしい・・・。
Location: 尖沙咀と旺角は徒歩圏内(歩いて10分~15分程)。
私達の予約した部屋は掃除が間に合っていないらしく、部屋をグレードアップしてくれた。部屋を綺麗に使用したせいなのか?チップを枕元に置いても、受け取って貰えなかった。12時にチェックアウトできるのは本当に有難く、チェックアウトした際は「荷物を預けるか?」と聞かれた。私達は預けなかったが、他の部屋のお客さんは、フロアに荷物を預けてフライト時間ギリギリまで街散策を楽しんでいるらしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from South Korea

Great location. Many things to do and see nearby.

Posted 01/04/2015
I had a wonderful experience. The staff were helpful and kind too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAI SAN WILSON from Singapore

Will stay again, highly recommand

Posted 01/04/2015 on Hotels
The room is big and tidy. Very convenience traffic, many shops and restaurants around. The staff in Bali (bar on 15/F) is nice and friendly.