Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Excellent all-round

Posted 12/10/2014
Spacious, clean, comfortable room with all mod cons (free wifi, mini bar, room service, foxtel, 24hr reception). Staff were friendly and accommodating. Great location about 20mins from CBD, close to Bayside beaches and shopping centre nearby. Highly recommended. Thanks for a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Adelaide

Comfortable motel

Posted 09/10/2014
Pros: It is quiet.
Cons: Entry and exit off the Nepean highway is limited.
Location: Central location to the CBD, very close to Southland (a major shopping complex) and on the way to the Mornington Peninsula.
A Good clean motel, with good amenities. Pillows were terrible, so we bought some, so beware to take your own. First day the room was not made, but after complaining it was done immediately, plus a $30 voucher for the Bistro made us feel better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Dunedin, New Zealand

Very nice - big room, good spa bath

Posted 03/10/2014
Pros: Room size & two TV's in room. Shower was excellent and spa bath also very nice.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: 19km from city - so reasonable handy to everything
About 19km from town on Nepean highway, so straight forward run into city off only about 15 minutes. Staff friendly and helpful. Room well cleaned each day. did not spend much time there, but perfect for what we were after and also well priced for quality of accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from adelaide

Very friendly staff. Rooms cleaned promptly .

Posted 29/09/2014
Very quiet hotel. Comfortable beds. Good sized tv. Very quiet even when cars are departing early in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from adelaide

Large up to date room...close to our reunion venue

Posted 21/09/2014
Pros: Overall was excellent
Cons: Don't have any suggestion here.
Location: As we didn't have transport, and I was with my Father who is 90, I would have appreciated brochures from local restaurants in the guest folder.
Good, meals in dining room were excellent. Convenient for relatives who were picking us up. Will choose this motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

All good

Posted 15/09/2014
Big tv, big room, DVD player, free WiFi, big bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very handy motel for shopping

Posted 02/09/2014
Pros: Convenient. Clean. Staff pleasant. Reasonable tarif.
Not having stayed there for a couple if years, I was pleasantly surprised at the improvements made. Very clean. Staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Gwandalan NSW

Nice Hotel close to the Bay and shopping centres

Posted 12/08/2014
Could not fault, excellent helpful staff and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from NSW

Nice hotel close to shopping complex

Posted 21/07/2014
Very enjoyable stay, rooms spotless, staff helpful and courteous. Surrounds lovely. Quiet despite being close to main road and train station. Free wifi bonus with our children. Beautiful meal at their restaurant. Close to large shopping complex(Southland) and short drive to CBD. Will definitely stay again if visiting Melbourne.
Comment from Hotel Management
26/07/2014 by Dinar, Hotel Management
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your recent stay and a 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our location, restaurant and free WiFi. Our team can not be prouder seeing another satisfied customer. Thank you once again. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by D. Cole from Pearcedale

Thank you ~

Posted 21/07/2014 on Hotels.com
We were promptly attended to with our requests as quests, the staff very curtiuos, the room spacious with lovely solid furnishings. Enjoyed our stay!! :)