Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Gippsland

Good all round

Posted 14/07/2015
Pros: great location, clean and comfortable
Location: Southland shopping centre walking distance.
Friendly staff, everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Encounter Bay S.A.

Great Location

Posted 11/06/2015
Pros: Staff are excellent and the apartment was spot on for 2A & 2C
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to the Highett Train Station, supermarket and numerous food options including the Highett RSL - worth a visit.
Stayed in a 3 Bedroom apartment for 3 nights over the June long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Polynésie française

Hôtel et personnels accueillants.

Posted 27/04/2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Installer 1 étendoir dans la douche pour les sous vêtements.
Location: Plage, Westfield, le restaurant "Dom's Bistro"
Chambre : propre, spacieuse et confortable. Personnels : accueillants et serviables. Restaurant : petit déjeuner copieux en self service. Dîner excellent (cuisine française). Hôtel proche de la plage et d'un Westfield. Facile d'accès, parking gratuit. Bon séjour dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

not what i paid for

Posted 23/04/2015 on Wotif
Cons: be honest about room types and what is actually in them
i booked a king spa suite, and got a bath tub!! no spa with jets. rip off!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Quality in the suburbs

Posted 22/04/2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the quality of this hotel and a short walk to a variety of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodie

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/04/2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canberra

Posted 20/04/2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quality rooms with all amenities and comfortable beds. Proximity to bayside area is also a plus.
Cons: Prices in restaurant are too expensive unless you are corporate. Offer a two course special deal.
Location: Location is fine.
Very comfortable rooms as always. The rooms are kept modern and are extremely clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/04/2015
If you have a car it'd be good. Far from city but reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/04/2015
Our room was comfortable and well-equipped. The ensuite, in addition to the main bathroom, was an unexpected bonus. We also used the gym and laundry facilities which, while basic, were very handy. The location close to Highett shops and train station was great. Our kids loved the free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

So so

Posted 17/04/2015 on Hotels
Nor impressed with the service. The key did not work despite three attempts from the office to reprogram the keys. There were spider webs in some areas and mold in the shower. Location wise, the property was near a shopping mall, but also close enough to train tracks that you feel the vibrations from passing trains. Only good thing was the free wifi and parking. Reasonably priced.