Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Canadian frequent traveller.

Beautiful location and huge rooms

Posted 23/02/2015
The rooms/ suites are massive, more like small apartments than rooms. The tiki bar around the pool area is a nice bonus, both indoor and outdoor pools available. A short walk down the beach leads you to all kinds of shopping, a fully functioning midway ride park if you have small family....a beautiful seafood restaurant on the pier. It was a very easy hotel to find and offers ample parking for all guests, either outside the front entrance or in secure underground parkade. There is a little pressure by the concierge to 'sign up' for a free stay in exchange for sitting through a presentation leading us to believe that these may be time shares that are rented out to the general public, however, she was very gracious when we declined. Overall wonderful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom daytona beach

Posted 22/02/2015
Pros: Indoor secure parking. Outdoor grills.
The blanket was covered top and bottom with sheets - a top priority for me. The kitchen was well supplied with all necessities for its use. The suite was very clean with 2 large flat-screen TVs - in the bedroom and living room. We were very pleased with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom orlando,fl

Loved the hotel.

Posted 16/02/2015
The view was absolutely amazing. The suite was huge and had everything we were looking for. This hotel is going to be a recent travel for me and my husband. Hopefully we can get the same room as well (:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Great hotel beside the beach. Great pool and deck

Posted 16/02/2015
Pros: One bedroom suite was an actual suite with separate bedroom and living/dining areas. The exercise room was adequate and the pools, inside and out.
Cons: Not really. For a small hotel, it has everything a traveller needs.
Location: The hotel is in the centre of town, so the water park and restaurants are in easy walking distance. The beach is great - one can walk for miles.
Three nights at a great hotel. Their one bedroom suite with separate bedroom and living/dining areas was fabulous. The pool facilities, indoor and out were great. Located in the centre of town, all facilities were in walking distance. The beach was great. Will come back to this small but nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

royal treatment

Posted 14/02/2015
Location: i love walking so it was the perferct settig.
my husband and i mentioned that we were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we got lots of congrutalitions and then security came knocking on our door and we were so suprised when he showed up with a bottle of champagne. that was an awesome unforgettable touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

ひろくて便利

Posted 03/02/2015
Pros: 景色が良い。キッチンがついている。ベッドルームが広い。
Cons: 部屋の掃除をお願いしないとやってくれない。そのかわり言えば何でもやってくれる。
ビジネスでしたが、2ベッドルームの部屋に宿泊しました。キッチンがひろくてなんでもあり、とても快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom ottawa

Beautifully renovated super clean one-bedroom

Posted 30/01/2015
Quality linens, great beach towels. Nicely laid out apartment - clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel on beach

Posted 24/01/2015
Pros: Small size, less congested than bigger, busier hotels
Can walk easily to convention center and dining, short drive to grocery, plenty of family activities in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

nice place for the price

Posted 17/01/2015
close to your favorite shops, diners and movies...walking distance to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom FL

My room was nice and it was a great hotel to stay.

Posted 15/01/2015
It was a great place to stay and I had a great time in the heated pools. The staff was nice my room was clean and i had no problems. The only thing that could have made it better is if they had breakfast in the mornings.