Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deana from Marietta, OH

Great central location

Posted 24/03/2014
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Many conveniences close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Never An Excuse For A Dirty Room

Posted 05/02/2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness.
There was short, black curly hairs on the bathroom floor. I have long, blonde hair. Inexcusable that the bathroom floor was not swept and mopped. I was also provided a half used bottle of hand lotion. I bring my own lotion when I travel but a used item was unacceptable and just confirmed that the bathroom was not cleaned at all. I won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice to get out to the airport easily.

Posted 02/02/2014
Pros: Access to airport
Cons: This is an older hotel, rugs worn a bit and not the best smelling.
Location: This was strictly to get out of a blizzard.
Clerk told us that there was no help with parking fees. Other people that were flying out and had stayed at the hotel had their parking taken care of at the Double Tree. I do not know why I couldn't have the same benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Surprisingly nice airport hotel

Posted 27/01/2014
We had a very pleasant stay at this Doubletree by Hilton. The hotel is extremely convenient and although our room was right across from a runway, it was remarkably quiet. The only thing that kept me from giving a perfect 5 review was that the elevators and hallways were very cold. However, we will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are back in the Cincinnati area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Pittsburgh, PA USA

Great Airport Hotel

Posted 12/01/2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was extremely comfortable and well maintained. Staff were great and it had free parking. Only down-side is that it is out near the Airport and a bit of a drive to the center of the city. However, if you have a car and aren't planning on staying too long it's a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Centerville

Very nice hotel at Cincy airport.

Posted 08/01/2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay ! Nice and clean - very comfortable bed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/01/2014
Pros: The bed
absolutely great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/01/2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Close to airport

Posted 31/12/2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Atlanta

Nice hotel, needs update.

Posted 28/12/2013
Not much of a selection at the bar or restaurant. The selection of spirits and wine was outdated and limited.