Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel

Posted 17/02/2015
My experience was good. I was a little upset that there wasn't a microwave or refrigerator in the room. And I discovered a yellow stain on the sheet, the next morning, that was tucked under the matress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/02/2015
We were there for one night but after a week of traveling, this was a very pleasant experience. Very nice, comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent hospitality Delicious welcome cookie

Posted 29/01/2015
Excellent hospitality the hotel staffs are realty nice and response to any guest's request very quick. Delicious welcome cookie the cookie is so tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom m

Easy and comfortable

Posted 29/01/2015
Arrived midnight, needed easiest place possible to crash. Shuttle arrived in 1minute, was in my room at 12.15. They took me to pick up car in the morning. Price reflects convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Kentucky

Good hotel close to airport

Posted 03/01/2015
Good, clean, comfortable. I would have liked one more BRIGHT light in the room (but that is a standard complaint of mine!). We enjoyed the prompt, friendly service (especially on Christmas night!). I would recommend this facility to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Ryojifrom 東京

12月上旬1日滞在

Posted 14/12/2014 on Hotels.com
綺麗なホテルで、総合的に満足できました。 チェックインカウンターが少なく、待ち時間がかかったところが少しマイナスです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by douglasfrom Seattle WA

A home away feeling

Posted 11/11/2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous service at dining room. They gave me a full pot of freshly brewed coffee for free. At dinner after a cold day at a football game I had a delicious bowl of soup with bread and coffee. The waitress offered to give me a whole fresh pot to take to my room. The Sat morning hostess was so nice and polite it was a real treat to feel at home. A 5 star rating all around
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Danafrom henderson nevada

Kentucky tripi

Posted 27/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Was OK, Hotel insanely overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom cincinnati

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted 25/10/2014
Beautiful hotel on airport property. Friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Shuttle to and from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Wonderful!

Posted 15/10/2014
Hotel staff was warm and friendly. Had personable conversation with the team in the restaurant. They were welcoming and friendly! I would definitely stay with them again!