Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Kentucky

Good hotel close to airport

Posted 03/01/2015
Good, clean, comfortable. I would have liked one more BRIGHT light in the room (but that is a standard complaint of mine!). We enjoyed the prompt, friendly service (especially on Christmas night!). I would recommend this facility to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Danafrom henderson nevada

Kentucky tripi

Posted 27/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Was OK, Hotel insanely overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom cincinnati

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted 25/10/2014
Beautiful hotel on airport property. Friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Shuttle to and from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Wonderful!

Posted 15/10/2014
Hotel staff was warm and friendly. Had personable conversation with the team in the restaurant. They were welcoming and friendly! I would definitely stay with them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted 03/10/2014
Great people! The staff is awesome. The shuttle came quickly to the airport to pick us up. Then when we arrived the courteous staff checked us in quickly and gave us a warm cookie! Wonderful place to stay. Would definitely recommend for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/09/2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Tired hotel

Posted 24/09/2014
Cons: Room, hallways, elevators need renovation
Needs renovation, but staff very friendly. Disappointing for a Hilton
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Cincinnati

Posted 23/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for an airport hotel. Thin walls made sleeping difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified travellerfrom Washington DC

Airport

Posted 19/09/2014
Pros: Warm cookies
Cons: healthier selections in their after hours snack shop
Location: Very Close to airport
Very well run, nice fitness center, very close to airport, shuttle on demand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Findlay, Ohio

Overall good for the price.

Posted 16/09/2014
Pros: Classy, nice indoor pool, clean room.
Cons: Back door key-card entrance needs fixed so only guests can enter. Offer continental breakfast.
We had a nice overnight stay, quick check-in, friendly staff. The indoor pool was nice. What I didn't care for was the back outside door that had a key card entrance was broken, so anyone could just walk in :/ Also our room's air conditioner had to be serviced twice during our one-night stay. Another thing was a housekeeper came to our room at 9 am (while we were sleeping) knocking on the door to clean, I would recommend using the "do not disturb" sign until checkout. When we checked out I informed the nice lady about these things and she made it right by taking $30 off of our bill. Side note- breakfast is NOT included, the hotel has a restaurant that is VERY pricey. We opted for Cracker Barrel 10 mins away.