Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

nice, convenient, and clean

Posted 27/04/2015
very close to airport nice and clean room would stay again would recommend to everyone flying out of cincy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/04/2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Unfriendly

Posted 27/03/2015 on Hotels
Terrible customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/03/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/03/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Jill

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/02/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel

Posted 17/02/2015
My experience was good. I was a little upset that there wasn't a microwave or refrigerator in the room. And I discovered a yellow stain on the sheet, the next morning, that was tucked under the matress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/02/2015
We were there for one night but after a week of traveling, this was a very pleasant experience. Very nice, comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent hospitality Delicious welcome cookie

Posted 29/01/2015
Excellent hospitality the hotel staffs are realty nice and response to any guest's request very quick. Delicious welcome cookie the cookie is so tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from m

Easy and comfortable

Posted 29/01/2015
Arrived midnight, needed easiest place possible to crash. Shuttle arrived in 1minute, was in my room at 12.15. They took me to pick up car in the morning. Price reflects convenience.