Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom KL

Hotel close to the airport

Posted 08/12/2014
Room air-conditioner not in good condition, not cool enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victorfrom Stockholm

Inget för att stanna länge

Posted 14/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg bra till och nära till flygplatsen. Vi bodde där i 2 nätter innan vi hittade ett annat närmre stranden. Hotellet kändes bättre för affärsresande än för en familj på semester. Fina rum och fin pool. Frukosten var bra och god. Ett bra hotell men inte kul för en hel semester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

침대가별로였어요

Posted 11/08/2014 on Hotels.com
위치는좋았지만 침대가너무 불편했어요...픽업서비스신청하면 6달러에 데리러와줍니다..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marifrom New Zealand

Needs some sparkle

Posted 24/07/2014 on Hotels.com
The name 'boutique' is a misnomer as this is a larger type of hotel. Friendly staff as with all Bali hotels. Room condition was below average with broken safe, electric jug and floor was uneven and damaged in places. Overall the hotel feels a bit dated and needs some sparkle. Hotel location, however, is very handy to malls and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elisabethfrom Norway

Great hotel, bad location

Posted 06/06/2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great rooms. Staff was helpful and breakfast was really good. There is a swimmingpool on the roof, that was cool! Only negative thing is the location. If you are staying in Kuta, I would stay more central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eltjofrom Groningen

zeer goede en vriendelijke service

Posted 28/05/2014 on Hotels.com
Prima vertoeven in dit drie sterren hotel. Dichtbij luchthaven maar ook op loopafstand van Kuta, waar het gezellige uitgaansleven volop aanwezig is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bilel

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/05/2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margiefrom Manila

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted 08/05/2014
Staff were very helpful even though I arrived very late in the evening. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Malmö

Fint start hotel

Posted 05/05/2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht och fint. Ligger nära restaurang och köpcentrum, även nära flygplatsen. Bra hotell att spendera några nätter och landa i ett nytt land innan man fortsätter att utforska Bali.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/04/2014 on Hotels.com