Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

nice hotel close to beach

Posted 04/04/2014
Pros: clean tidy and very affordable
Cons: everythign was great for the very affordable pice
Location: close to beach
Was a fantastic place to stay and very affordable would def stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

great hotel , close to beach, clean , great staff

Posted 31/03/2014
Cons: matress need to be changed
Location: beach, poco loco restaurant, shopping is good as well, Mozzarella restaurant is no 1 and so is café called swish
we love coming back to All Seasons staff always friendly, good food and quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted 25/03/2014
Only a few minutes walk to the beach. Nice and quiet with a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leigh from Perth

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted 04/03/2014
Pros: The staff were Great
Cons: the pool to be open al night it is so hot over there
Location: Close to the beach, good food on the road of the hotel,great sports bar up the road & minuntes from Kuta
i had the best time over there with the beach just down the road great food up the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pam from Perth w.a

2nd stay

Posted 04/03/2014
Pros: alll of the above
Cons: The pool isnt large and can be too crowded for swimming but adequate to cool off and for a 3 star hotel it is suffiecient
Location: nice and quiet,good resturant close by is La Monde and posers on the corner
Has to be one of the best 3 star hotels this was our second stay in the last 3 months and we would stay again, I like the position of the hotel, close to everything but yet quiet at night. I love spa packages and this spa (chill out spa) is one of the best,there staff are very well trained and the ambiance is perfect.A very clean hotel with bright light rooms and nice balcony,great aircon and comfy clean bed,we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Mandurah W Australia

Great location, great price.

Posted 21/02/2014
Location: Beach and restaurants only a few minutes away, out of the hustle and bustle of central Kuta
Great location and price, friendly staff, lovely pool. Five min walk to beach. Excellent !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ros from Kiama. NSW, Australua

Excellent value for money

Posted 04/02/2014
Had a fantastic stay at the All Seasons, Legian. Great hotel, lovely swimming pool/area and the staff were so friendly. Great location and excellent value for money. When I visit Legian again I'll be sure to stay at the All Seasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/01/2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/01/2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

New and clean hotel

Posted 09/01/2014
The rooms were really big and room service was fast when ordered. The pool was big just had to get out of the pool to go to bar which isn't a problem at all. The staff were really helpful and friendly. I would stay at the all seasons again really good.